Bookmark

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Christine explore the spooky Ashburg Asylum and find her missing grandfather in this dark Hidden Object game! Travel to the eerie grounds of Ashburg and work your way through spine-chilling locations. Solve unique puzzles to progress deeper into the asylum, and closer to Christine’s grandfather. Meet interesting characters, unravel a mystery, and uncover an evil plot in Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 191 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy 4.2 5 62 62
Love the Nightfall Mysteries series It's easy to get immersed into the story line. It's dark, but with "cartoonish" characters, rather than real people, so it's not as scary. We have played it more than once and has been great fun every time. Great that there was a map so you didn't get too lost in the Asylum and you could go back to previous scenes. Really a fun game! We are now going to play the second of the series (see current favorite) again. November 27, 2011
A Very Nice, Creepy, Game Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy is a hidden object adventure game. The story has you playing a character that goes to an abandoned asylum on an island to locate your grandfather. The graphics of this game are very eerie and creepy. The hidden object scenes and puzzles were fun. The voice acting was good. The characters were rather strange, but they are supposed to be strange. Length for me was average. I finished in just over three hours. I liked it well enough I'm going to check out the next game in this series. December 19, 2011
Very Interesting Hidden Object Game The story line was great. This game is addictive because you want to see the ending, and it is long. It is not boring at all. I would recommend this game. November 27, 2011
Great game and fun to play Another good game from nightfall mysteries. Fun to play and a good HOG. Worth the money. August 11, 2012
Super creepy adventure hidden object game! The setting, storyline, and atmosphere rate High on the creep-o-meter! Too scary for kids; fun for teenagers or adults who enjoy this genre. Great graphics, sound effects and music; very challenging puzzles. Thrilling adventure! December 22, 2011
kept me in suspense this was a gem to play can`t wait to play other games like this December 29, 2011
Spectacular Voice Overs! And Not at All Creepy! Picked this game up as a $2.99 special. At first I dismissed it as it looked like another crazy mental hospital, filled with disgust and gore (just finished Return to Ravenhearst). But surprisingly it was nothing like that. It takes place in a rundown abandoned asylum, and it looks just like one would, but nothing like Ravenhearst. There are your usual HO and puzzles. HO not seriously junked, but some items very well hidden. There is a click penalty, which was extremely annoying. Puzzles were unique, not difficult at all. You are to collect cassette tapes to hear recordings that give background information. Collect all 15 and you get a bonus tape featuring Count Vladd (love that creepy voice?.could also play Dracula!) Length of play, approximately 6 hours. I do take my time and savor everything?why rush, enjoy! I was surprised I liked this game. It has the best voice overs I have ever heard in a pc game, seriously! These must be professional actors. First the main character Christine, she has a hint of an English accent, sweet, beautiful and a pleasure to listen to. The villain Vincent?ugh?.spooky/creepy?and very good. Lastly, Count Vladd?honestly, he sounds like he just came out of a WWII film. I understand there are at least 2 more in this series, Nightfall Mysteries: Curse of the Opera and Nightfall Mysteries Black Heart. Neither of which interested me when I first saw them, however, after this game I will be immediately going to purchase. The storyline continues?and you WILL want to know what happens next in ?Opera?. I can?t wait, they hooked me. As I said, I dismissed this game until I saw it on sale. I picked it up and it is nothing like I thought it would be?.it is actually rather good, with a story that engages you and characters that you immediately care about. Since I did not try the demo, I am not sure how far you will get before it draws you in. I hope you give it a try, I don?t think it will disappoint (or offend). May 17, 2012
Great first part! I really liked this game. The storyline is very interesting. It's about strange experiments in an asylum but it's not a dark game. There are 15 tapes to find. The graphics are great! The HOS are clear. The sound is good. Don't skip the dialogues because you can receive a clue. The puzzles are quite easy. The hint sytem is good. The map is really helpful. It took me 3 hours to finish. I had a great time and will continue to the second part: "Nightfall mysteries: Curse of the opera". June 15, 2012
Creepy but not too much.. I enjoyed the storyline. The sound, tasks, challenge were all good! The is not one issue I can find with this game. Great buy! June 16, 2012
A Surpising Hit! I initially tried this game when I had a hour to waste. By half way through that first hour, I was hooked! This game is creepy, but not too creepy. The soundtrack is very fitting and slowly builds to the climax, the voiceovers are excellent and the graphics are very well done. This game took me approximately 6 hours to complete but that was broken up into segments. I thought it was an excellent length. The puzzles can range from easy to tricky, but there is a skip button if necessary. The HOS are interesting, none of the items are so tiny you need a magnifying glass. Some are logically placed, some you need to hunt for, but overall I liked them. I recommend this game highly for anyone who likes a relatively straightforward, not too complex, HOG with a very good dash of creepiness thrown in. June 10, 2012
1-10 of 62 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

Help Christine explore the spooky Ashburg Asylum and find her missing grandfather in this dark Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.