Bookmark

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Christine explore the spooky Ashburg Asylum and find her missing grandfather in this dark Hidden Object game! Travel to the eerie grounds of Ashburg and work your way through spine-chilling locations. Solve unique puzzles to progress deeper into the asylum, and closer to Christine’s grandfather. Meet interesting characters, unravel a mystery, and uncover an evil plot in Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 191 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy 4.3 5 63 63
This game really deserves the 5 stars rating. The HOS are nicely done, properly distributed all along the game, making sure it allow us go forward with the story and don't make it slow to play. PROs: Graphics, soundtrack, several characters interacting with us at the same time, objects and scenes are not overwhelming. CONs: The reason behind all the evil experiments of our enemy is a bit dissapointing. January 18, 2012
One of my Favorites This was the first Hidden Object games that I'd ever played and I loved it. Great story and creapy atmosphere. January 30, 2012
Creepy Asylum Fun I really enjoyed this game. You're an orphan in search of your only living relative. You end up on a remote island with a creepy asylum and some interesting characters. The graphics are fine, not as modern as some games, but nicely done. The background music was unobtrusive and suited the game. The voice overs were excellent. The HOS and mini games were fun and well drawn. The map is helpful when you get stuck and the audio tapes you collect add an interesting dimension to the game. The ending was satisfying and set up the sequel while still giving a nice ending to the story at hand. I look forward to playing the next game in the series! August 9, 2012
Really fun game I tried the trial version before buying it, and I couldn't wait to play the whole thing. Now that I've finished it, I can't wait to get the sequels. April 1, 2012
Brilliant spooky game Love the Nightfall Mystery games. Great graphics. Game set in an asylum, good HOG scenes and great puzzles. Its not too long, good storyline. As good as Curse of the Opera. Would highly recommend it. Loved it January 30, 2012
Good fun if you like adventure HOG games get this one. Good story puzzles are pretty easy but good level for after work game playing. Seemed pretty long which is a plus. Loved having the map as guidance.. January 26, 2012
The Best Game Ever I love this game! The story line is fantastic and not boring! I recommend it! January 9, 2012
Asylum Conspiracy I started playing this game with two friends on a demo, we loved the story-line and it was also very fun but relaxing. After we finished the demo I decided to buy the game. It is different to other games I have played and I would recommend it. Another great game i enjoyed was Infected twin vaccine! January 2, 2013
Eerie and delightfully disturbnig I completely fell in love with this game! Explore Asburg Asylum, a seemingly abandoned place on an island, in the dark, by moonlight as you look for your grandpa. This game was very suspenseful and made me jump out of my skin a few times! September 13, 2012
An oldie but a goodie I bought this game when it came out in 2010 and was rather surprised to see it back in the top ten. but I have never deleted this game because the atmospherics to me were brilliant. I would recommend it because the storyline is excellent , the graphics are good ( although these days they are just getting better and better from most developers) the HOS's are great and the music helps have you on the edge of your seat. It is great to have a game that draws you into the story but also creates a tense and scary feeling in the player. My favourite all time game was Raincliff which regularly made my heart leap out of my chest but this still stands out as one of the best put out by Bigfish. January 14, 2012
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

Help Christine explore the spooky Ashburg Asylum and find her missing grandfather in this dark Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.