Bookmark

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Christine explore the spooky Ashburg Asylum and find her missing grandfather in this dark Hidden Object game! Travel to the eerie grounds of Ashburg and work your way through spine-chilling locations. Solve unique puzzles to progress deeper into the asylum, and closer to Christine’s grandfather. Meet interesting characters, unravel a mystery, and uncover an evil plot in Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 191 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy 4.2 5 60 60
Not too bad... Had a harder time trying to find hidden objects than I did trying to figure out what to do next. But that was a good thing. Wasn't overly frustrated with having to complete the game "linearly," it seemed pretty easy to intuit what to do/where to go in order to move the game along. April 2, 2012
Good from begining to end Well since I started this trilogy at the end with Black Heart, I have now played the first and had all the questions answered. This is a well done game with great visual and storyline. Just the right amount of HO scenes and medium difficulty puzzles. Definately worth playing! March 13, 2012
Not as good as Black Heart Same story line, but the characters not as well defind, and the game not as sophisticated as Black Heart. Lots of HOS, and not easy to see, had to use magnifying glass a lot. Liked the tapes, but the game was pretty short. March 12, 2012
Good game but not more I was not impressed of graphic, it seemed to be blurred sometimes in the HO scenes. The plot is a little far-fetched or forced. The riddles are interesting, but some of them are monotonous. The final chord with Victor was false in my opinion. But the general effect is good, but not more. As a plus: many HO scenes, audio cassettes stories and background music. February 26, 2012
Much much better than Curse of the Opera This one did not have that Annoying music in background that distracted you. Better, crisper Hogs, All in all just better done and enjoyed alot. If they had it as a CE I probably would have bought it on this one. After downloading the third one to this series I downloaded and started playing the first one, now the second and then will play the new one I bought. I played the others so long ago I wanted to start from the beginning of the story. February 23, 2012
pretty good but not hard enough the first game in a series of 3( so far), it's a little rough but a good game. I played Curse of the Opera first ( and I like that game better) so it was a little hard to make the stories mesh. There is only 1 level of play which was disappointing. Dislike how you can't turn off the annoying music or the voices (if you unclick the voiceover tab you still get voices). lots of good hidden object scenes, plot a little disjointed but okay. Could have been creepier. Again too much leading you by clues, but worth playing. January 29, 2012
Could do better... characters are cute, storyline is awesome. the only reason it lost a star is the fact that it just DOESN'T MATCH THE STORY FROM THE FIRST PART. overall, if you disregard all the HUGE gaps between the two stories, it's a fantastic game. I hope for more! April 5, 2012
great fun This is the 1st game iv finished with out using a hint. Great little game worth a look January 14, 2012
Great Game Really a good game if somewhat outdated now, and quite long with many chapters. There seems to be about an equal number of HOS and mini-games. The hint button refills quickly; however, you'll have time to get a drink of water and go to the bathroom while waiting for the skip button to fill. There is a lot of back and forth. The map is helpful, but not interactive. You pick up cassette tapes (remember those?) as you play the game. I didn't listen to any of them, so I don't know what information they contain or if they would've been helpful. The journal records any codes you will need, but isn't much help otherwise. The hints outside of the HOS are almost no help. I relied on the map more than the hints. The story is fascinating, and there are other interesting characters who need your help or who are helpful to you, which is a real plus as far I'm concerned. The artwork is excellent. If the map were interactive, I'd give it five stars, but as it is not, I can only give it four. November 15, 2013
Good game Good game, didn't realize 'Opera' is the prequel. Didn't get that one but did get the one prior. (Remembered that story when the play was mentioned at the end of this game) Interesting storyline, gory enough. Not a great love for the tapes, slows game down. No necessary info given. Have map, which is needed, but does not help get you around. So lots of back and forth. Always love the puzzles and minis, these were very good!! DO NOT love HO scenes and there were way too many for me!! Thomas got on my last nerve; he is the inspector and had me doing all the work; he could have at least helped!! (smile) Fun game, great if you like HOs. Recommend for HO fans! March 11, 2013
41-50 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

Help Christine explore the spooky Ashburg Asylum and find her missing grandfather in this dark Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.