Bookmark

Elixir of Immortality

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey to a foreboding island as you go on the hunt for a murderer in Elixir of Immortality, a fun Adventure game! Gather evidence and track down the criminal before they strike again! Discover ancient secrets as you explore the mysterious island, and find the legendary Elixir of Immortality that so many have tried to find! Do you dare drink the Elixir?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Elixir of Immortality

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Elixir of Immortality

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Elixir of Immortality 3.9 5 44 44
NICE SOLID FAIRLY LENGTHY GAME Entire adventure-HOG game a little over 5 hours. STORYLINE: Play a detective who goes undercover as a handyman at a castle, because every handyman ends up dead. Investigate the physicist, magician, alchemist and botanist to see if they are behind the deaths. Surprisingly, they each end up dead ? so who is the culprit? The unknown castle owner? Ending was a surprise. GAMEPLAY: Plenty of clear, nicely done HOS (although a couple were slightly darker). Well developed story keeps you guessing to the end. You help each person with a task before they die and you keep getting mysterious notes about who not to trust. You have a diary with a task list to aid your investigation. There is some back and forth, but it?s hard to get lost. Puzzles varied and not too difficult ? you could skip if you need to ? and they tie to the story. Graphics are very nice and you keep moving along to your solution. There are no voice overs of the characters ? just a ?hmmm? sound. You have to read the dialogue. There was a kitten meowing through much of the game, but I never found it. Nice solid game. June 5, 2013
Interesting and long game! The storyline is really interesting. I played in advanced mode. - The graphics are clear but not in the HOS; these are dark and some objects are really hard to find. This is the reason why I won't give 5 stars. - The puzzles are good, quite easy. - There is a task list, which is really helpful. - There is no map, but there are not that many locations, that you would miss it. Nevertheless, there is a lot of going back and forth. It took me nearly 6 hours to finish. Really good game! July 5, 2012
Entertaining game I enjoyed playing this game after the free trial so had to buy it to finish it. It was mostly easy. I found most objects on my own and solved most puzzles by myself. Storyline was good but game could have been improved visually and with the way the storyline actually appeared on screen. I definitely recommend this game though as I don't like the way most other HOG games look. This one took me about 7 leisurely hours to finish. April 24, 2012
Interesting Game with a Couple Annoyances Overall I enjoyed this game. You are a detective who is trying to figure out what is happening on at the castle on an island. The graphics are acceptable, the music is fine, there are no voice overs (which was a nice change of pace), there is limited dialogue to read and there are plenty of places to explore. There is a journal with story elements and a task list. There is a magnifying glass that show "to do" items in your current location. The story is interesting and keeps you moving along. The mini games are fun, none are very hard. There "to make" items (potions, soup, etc.), which I really enjoy. The story had a satisfying ending. My only complaint about this game is how the HOS's were designed. Each scene is dark and a junk pile. The items to locate often hard to find and so tiny you can't even see them. I had to use the hint button at least once on almost every HOS. It became somewhat annoying as the game moved along. Overall I recommend this game, but be aware that you need a magnifying glass to complete the HOS. August 7, 2014
Simply a fun game I found the game fairly interesting. There are many HOGS where I simply couldn't find some of the objects. Fortunately the hints don't take too long to renew. I admit that I resorted to the hints frequently. I don't think I could have finished the game without resorting to the walkthrough. Overall it was OK. December 13, 2013
Fun game I had a lot of fun playing this game. The story was interesting and kept me entertained until the end. Graphics are stunning. Sometimes I found myself just looking at the scene, interiors are especially well designed. Music is nice, not annoying, but there's no voiceover. There aro a lot of HOS but also interesting puzzles. Sometimes I didn't know what to do and on some previous screen a HOS reappared, that was the only thing that was a bit annoying. January 22, 2013
Good game so far. This has been a good game so far. The graphics are nice and the puzzles are difficult enough to keep my interest.I have been playing this game for about 12 hours and I am probably about half done. I would definately buy this game again. I feel like I got my moneys worth. February 5, 2012
Great game Definitely worth buying. You will like it. January 19, 2013
A solidly developed game This game has excellent visuals, good characters, beautifully intricate ho's and a lot of them for those of us who enjoy ho's, and some tricky little puzzles built in. Very nice. September 9, 2012
good game One of the better games I've played lately, challenging enough without being frustrating. Interesting minigames, just enough dialog. July 8, 2012
21-30 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Elixir of Immortality

Journey to a foreboding island as you go on the hunt for a murderer in Elixir of Immortality, a fun Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.