Bookmark

Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(476.04 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Iris has escaped from the Tower but she still needs your help! Explore the Kingdom of Stonebriar and solve the mysteries of the shadows that prowl its streets in this fun Adventure game. Enter magical worlds through colorful paintings and meet a host of fantastic characters that will help you on your quest in Drawn: The Dark Flight. Only someone with the power of imagination can unravel the mysteries of the three beacons, and save a future queen that will bring hope back to a people!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • New quest with special ending
  • Unique achievements to earn
  • Concept art and wallpapers
  • Incredible original soundtrack
  • Integrated Smart Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 787 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: Dark Flight ? Collector's Edition 4 5 38 38
Harder Game Than It Looks Beautiful game, good storyline, and completely different from all the others. I am so disappointed in myself - I had to skip 3 puzzles to finish. Geez, what a weinie! I plan on playing this one again to see if I can get that perfect score... April 7, 2012
Hidden Objects I thought it was a good game and this was my first time do a collector's edition. The 1st and 2nd Drawn I enjoyed more and they were not collector's editions that I played. It was a short game I would like for it to have been longer. November 20, 2011
good game I tried to play the game but just had too much trouble getting into it. I only played the demo and did not finish the hour. May 7, 2013
A poetic game The voice of teller (Frank), the light and sound effects, the change in colors are adding some poetry to the script of this game (very poetic from the very beginning of the game). Finding pigs in the drawing book - an unnecessary addition ! November 17, 2011
Drawn Very Innovative Series I liked the 2d one but not as much as the first. I felt that the story line was creative but it seemed as if the "next step" was not as intuitive. I found myself wandering to determine what I was to do to advance the story. I still highly recommend this game as well as the first. July 8, 2012
Beautiful Game though lacking! It was a beautiful game, lovely graphics, great story line, but I found it a bit short compared to the first game. Besides that, I loved it :-D June 12, 2012
great for all ages just played sample version but from this it was entertaining and I enjoyed the different types of games involved this would make a great ipad game with the drawing elements as this was difficult to do using a mouse and even though i have a touch screen this wouldn't work within the game October 30, 2013
quiqui Very nice! Items you'd see but not expect to use. The hints that guide you on this journey and mini puzzles to unlock are all fantastically engaging. Definitely a game to buy! May 15, 2013
Magnificent Really nice refreshing game both feast of the eyes and for the brain December 30, 2012
Enjoyed some of it I just finished the CE version of this game. Good storyline, outstanding graphics, sound, voice-overs, cutscenes. I'm not an experienced player but I thought it was really short. It's a beautifully developed game and many times, I felt completely transported. But like someone else had posted, I felt kinda sad the whole time I was playing it. Halfway through, it felt a bit tedious and I just wanted to finish it. The puzzles aren't that difficult but I did have to take my time figuring them out. (Like I said, I'm not really experienced.) The built-in strategy guide is of very little help and seems like a waste. Better to have a walk-through. I actually enjoyed the bonus game better. I haven't played the other Drawn games yet but hopefully, they won't be as said as this one. (I hope.) November 14, 2012
21-30 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition

A kingdom’s future rests in the light of three beacons. Can they be lit in time? Will the shadows be cast into light?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.