Bookmark

Jewel Quest Heritage

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hit the trail with Rupert on a journey through the shrines and castles of Hernan Cortes' lore. Swap jewels and collect puzzle pieces to unravel a perplexing web of family history in Jewel Quest Heritage. The Golden Jewel Board has been confiscated by the government, and is being delivered to the evil Sebastian Grenard! Investigate long-buried family secrets in order to discover the truth and save the day!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Save the Golden Jewel Board!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 135 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jewel Quest Heritage

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Quest Heritage

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Quest Heritage 4.3 5 29 29
Best Jewel quest so far Loved this one. A good variety of game types and more difficult than the earlier versions made this much more interesting to play. The downside is the squirmingly cheesy story line but it is easy to skip this. Can it actually be turned off anywhere? Expert levels are fun and challenging. More of the same please, but without the awful narrative. July 10, 2013
Match 3/Hidden Objects Love Love Love Big Fish Games! May 20, 2013
Great game that lasts forever I play a lot of match 3 and this game is a great value.......it goes on forever and is challenging and fun. May 18, 2013
All Jewel Boards, All the Time If you like playing Jewel Boards as much as I do, this is the game for you. There are no pesky puzzles, no hidden objects, just a long quest through the history of the Pack family and every sort of Jewel Board imaginable, ranging from simple, through very hard. The first time through, it seemed a little long, the second time, and I made it more difficult by refusing the additional time offered, it just ended too soon! Going to give it a rest now and play a few other games then come back and tackle the expert mode. July 14, 2012
Very addictive!! I could not stop playing!! Wow, some of the levels were really hard! I loved it though. If they hadn't given unlimited time after about an hour of trying over and over, I never would have finished some of the puzzles. Those monkeys were a challenge. I'm glad I bought it. The only negative thing I can say is that it frequently slows down and once or twice even shut down altogether. Maybe I need to uninstall and reinstall in to fix the problem. June 22, 2012
The BEST JQ game I enjoy most of the JQ games but this one especially, it has a great variety of boards with levels of difficulty that range from reasonable to insane at times. Although I had to leave the game many times due to frustration at not being able to complete a level I always came back once refreshed ready to do battle again. PLEASE can we have more like this. January 10, 2013
none I have not tried your game and you want me to form an opinion of it before I have even had an opportunity to play the game. If the game is as lame as your asking for a review first I probably will not like the game and not recommend it to my gamer friends. December 6, 2014
challenge yourself Believe it or not this is the first game I played from the Jewel Quest series. As I am back tracking now to play the whole series, I can say that this is one of the best. It is challenging, frustrating but also tons of fun. I admit I really don't pay too much attention to the story line, but the boards kept me engaged. All sorts variety between boards and different types of challenges make it impossible to step away from. The only negative is that you can't make any moves while jewels are dropping, this gets frustrating when playing with timer, but I am fairly certain the timer stops during this time as well. This game is also very re-playable so a sound investment for sure. January 4, 2013
My Absolute Favorite M3 Game I have played this game three times and loved it each time. I love the challege of each board. Once I start playing this, I do not want to play any of my other games until this is finished! Please make more like this one. December 5, 2012
Most difficult game I ever have played I have been a fan of the Jewel Quest games for years now and this is by far the mor fun and the most difficult game I have played yet! Great graphics, love how they mix up the different kinds of puzzles, storyline is cute. Even when you beat the game you have played so many puzzles you can replay the entire game and not remember how you did it in the first place! I highly reommend this to puzzle lovers! November 5, 2012
11-20 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Quest Heritage

Hit the trail with Rupert on a journey through shrines and castles and uncover family history in Jewel Quest Heritage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.