Bookmark

Jewel Quest Heritage

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hit the trail with Rupert on a journey through the shrines and castles of Hernan Cortes' lore. Swap jewels and collect puzzle pieces to unravel a perplexing web of family history in Jewel Quest Heritage. The Golden Jewel Board has been confiscated by the government, and is being delivered to the evil Sebastian Grenard! Investigate long-buried family secrets in order to discover the truth and save the day!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Save the Golden Jewel Board!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 269 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jewel Quest Heritage

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Quest Heritage

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Quest Heritage 4.3 5 28 28
Best Jewel quest so far Loved this one. A good variety of game types and more difficult than the earlier versions made this much more interesting to play. The downside is the squirmingly cheesy story line but it is easy to skip this. Can it actually be turned off anywhere? Expert levels are fun and challenging. More of the same please, but without the awful narrative. July 10, 2013
Match 3/Hidden Objects Love Love Love Big Fish Games! May 20, 2013
Great game that lasts forever I play a lot of match 3 and this game is a great value.......it goes on forever and is challenging and fun. May 18, 2013
All Jewel Boards, All the Time If you like playing Jewel Boards as much as I do, this is the game for you. There are no pesky puzzles, no hidden objects, just a long quest through the history of the Pack family and every sort of Jewel Board imaginable, ranging from simple, through very hard. The first time through, it seemed a little long, the second time, and I made it more difficult by refusing the additional time offered, it just ended too soon! Going to give it a rest now and play a few other games then come back and tackle the expert mode. July 14, 2012
Very addictive!! I could not stop playing!! Wow, some of the levels were really hard! I loved it though. If they hadn't given unlimited time after about an hour of trying over and over, I never would have finished some of the puzzles. Those monkeys were a challenge. I'm glad I bought it. The only negative thing I can say is that it frequently slows down and once or twice even shut down altogether. Maybe I need to uninstall and reinstall in to fix the problem. June 22, 2012
The BEST JQ game I enjoy most of the JQ games but this one especially, it has a great variety of boards with levels of difficulty that range from reasonable to insane at times. Although I had to leave the game many times due to frustration at not being able to complete a level I always came back once refreshed ready to do battle again. PLEASE can we have more like this. January 10, 2013
challenge yourself Believe it or not this is the first game I played from the Jewel Quest series. As I am back tracking now to play the whole series, I can say that this is one of the best. It is challenging, frustrating but also tons of fun. I admit I really don't pay too much attention to the story line, but the boards kept me engaged. All sorts variety between boards and different types of challenges make it impossible to step away from. The only negative is that you can't make any moves while jewels are dropping, this gets frustrating when playing with timer, but I am fairly certain the timer stops during this time as well. This game is also very re-playable so a sound investment for sure. January 4, 2013
My Absolute Favorite M3 Game I have played this game three times and loved it each time. I love the challege of each board. Once I start playing this, I do not want to play any of my other games until this is finished! Please make more like this one. December 5, 2012
Most difficult game I ever have played I have been a fan of the Jewel Quest games for years now and this is by far the mor fun and the most difficult game I have played yet! Great graphics, love how they mix up the different kinds of puzzles, storyline is cute. Even when you beat the game you have played so many puzzles you can replay the entire game and not remember how you did it in the first place! I highly reommend this to puzzle lovers! November 5, 2012
Want a challenge? Here it is... Pros: Well thought out M3 gameplay, variety of obstacles and challenges Cons: Boring storyline, high level of difficulty Rupert Pack has had the Golden Jewel Board seized from his museum by archenemy Sebastian Grenard, and Pack's latest odyssey takes him through his family's ancestral tree to obtain the evidence Pack needs for the legal fight to get the Jewel Board back. And somehow, playing a lot of other jewel boards is involved while Pack meets various people in the process of doing his research. ;) This is about all you really need to know of the actual storyline of the game, which pops up in short videos periodically throughout the game and is augmented by commentary from the various characters Pack meets in between playing each jewel board. It's an interesting premise, but isn't all that well done. I found myself hitting the Skip button after viewing about six of the commentaries. However, the M3 gameplay itself is fantastic. Besides the swap style M3 seen in previous JQ games, there are two new modes of gameplay--limited jewels and what the game calls "swaps mode" which is actually limited moves. There are a multitude of obstacles encountered as the game progresses that are not commonly seen in other M3 games and will require a well thought out strategy to beat. If you manage to complete the game, expert mode unlocks to give you even more challenges. The playing time is very long--it took me over 3 months to complete the game on my first run through it and I played every day--and the level of challenge gives it a high level of replayability. The backgrounds and music are soothing and appropriate to the game and not overly distracting. I gave 4 stars because this game is definitely NOT for M3 beginners. Although it has an untimed option of sorts, it is not a true untimed mode that can be selected from the game options. The level of challenge will be a love/hate thing for most if not all as the later stages of expert mode will try the skills and patience of even seasoned M3 players. But if you want an M3 that doesn't pull any punches, this is one to check out. November 20, 2011
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Quest Heritage

Hit the trail with Rupert on a journey through shrines and castles and uncover family history in Jewel Quest Heritage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.