Bookmark

Redrum: Time Lies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The twisted and evil Dr. Sigmund Fraud has been released from the asylum, and is up to his old tricks. Help Detective Ravenwood track him down and end his terrible crimes in Redrum – Time Lies. Dive into this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and free the souls of Dr. Fraud’s victims from their nightmares. Explore eerie nightmares and put an end to Dr. Fraud’s cruel experiments once and for all. Warning: Redrum - Time Lies is an intense psychological murder mystery intended for mature audiences.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Redrum: Time Lies

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redrum: Time Lies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redrum: Time Lies 4.2 5 46 46
Very Challenging Games This series involves very challenging puzzles. I am addicted to these types of games. I can guarantee you will not want to stop the game once started. November 14, 2011
Great psychological thriller theme Was like watching a good psychological thriller movie. Very graphic and may be disturbing to some, but I loved it. Liked the story line, puzzles, & hidden object scenes. Looking forward to next Redrum 3. *crosses fingers* November 11, 2011
Fun different HOG game. Fun gory HOG game. A good break from the norm. January 15, 2012
It's been a few years and I STILL remember & love this game! This is a GREAT game if you like creepy games! I've seen a lot of horror movies and creepy games in my time, and, call me crazy, love a good scare. If you can relate, this game will be up your alley. Not to go too off topic but this game literally gave me a nightmare! lol Instead of the little girl being forced into this creepy place needing her uncle to save her, I dreamt that I WAS THE ONE trapped and my dad was trying to save me! lol It's weird b/c I didn't think it was that scary at first, but it must have scared me more than I realized. This is definitely NOT a kiddie game! There are certain aspects of slight humor as well to the twisted tale. The images of the trapped people are pictures that really stuck in my mind! I don't know if they ever made a sequel, and if they did, why can't I find it. Broken sequel or not though, this game is most definitely worth playing! September 1, 2014
fav game i have over 75 games from big fish redrum and redrum time lies are by far my favorite good story not runing to a million different places it does have a little of backtracking but not too much. ive been a member for a few years now. wish i could find more games i like without haveing to go thru all the free game time to judge the new games. July 12, 2014
Best.Game.Ever! This is not a "spooky" children's game full of silly ghosts. No, this is a work of art, a gem that IS dark and eerie, and that's why I love it. Clear graphics and a good storyline also help. The only thing I don't like is the end. Someone please tell me if there is a third game. I don't know what happened to Rose, Thorn, the detective, or the doctors! April 29, 2014
Redrum To the point and is a good game that keeps my mind occupied which is what I want in a game. I read book for stories, etc. February 5, 2014
Even better than the first! Beautiful scenes make this game better than the first Redrum! I would say this is still an adult game, but not as much as the first one. Great challenge and story line. December 19, 2011
Not for the faint of heart! This is a very creepy game. I am into that sort of thing, so it works for me, but this is not a game for children. I played this one first, then played the original one afterwards. I'm glad I did, because I hated the original one and probably wouldn't have played the sequel. I like the variety of puzzles, and the storyline was pretty good. It played very slow on my previous computer, but that's probably because it was an outdated computer. November 15, 2011
Refreshingly different style Hidden Object / Puzzle game I recommend this if you like something a bit different. The gameplay and the graphics - even the music - were a bit different to the norm. It was like a horror b-movie, and even the colours were cult horror style - lots of greens and reds. I like that kind of thing so I loved it! Puzzles - not too difficult but not stupidly easy, a nice mix of puzzles too; tile swapping, jigsaws, H.O. The puzzles get a little harder every time. The game-play is linear, you have to complete puzzles in order to move on but you expect that from this kind of game. A few hours worth of gameplay too so worth the money. Note: If you don't like gruesome imagery, don't get it! I started playing late at night, and my fiance was watching 'Terrorvision' in the same room and I kept glancing over - I started to feel the need to lie in a quiet, dark room for a bit and think about bunnies and rainbows :D March 3, 2013
21-30 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redrum: Time Lies

Dr. Sigmund Fraud has been released from the asylum, and is up to his old tricks. Help Detective Ravenwood track him down!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.