Bookmark

World Riddles: Seven Wonders

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Visit the Seven Wonders of the World as you journey to ancient civilizations in World Riddles: Seven Wonders, a fun Puzzle game! Learn the history of the Seven Wonders of the World, as you take on perplexing puzzles and manic minigames. Explore the most stunning structures and monuments ever created and dive into an ancient world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Riddles: Seven Wonders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Riddles: Seven Wonders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Riddles: Seven Wonders 4.4 5 21 21
world riddles I really enjoied this game. i was kind of like sudko. January 22, 2013
Fun Game I don't normally play puzzle games, but really enjoyed this one. It reminded me of sudoku. The early levels are fairly easy, but the last level is really difficult. There are some mini games thrown in which are a nice break. You also get some historical tidbits which are fun. After finish the first level you are given access to a bonus section (accessible from the main menu). In the bonus section you can visit each area and test yourself against the clock. It gives you the high scores for each area. After you finish the game, you can go back to each area and replay the puzzles if you wish. I really enjoyed this game and can see myself dipping into it every so often. January 16, 2013
Very pleasant I love that kind of game, logical reasoning, numbers, .. a game to think and have fun at the same time. Could be a little more challenging.Only the final levels requires more thought. Anyway, it provides very good entertainment. January 2, 2012
Great fun logical puzzles If you love Hanjie puzzles, you'll enjoy this game immensely. April 15, 2012
Use youre brain Whit this game you have to think twise so it is a bit of a challange. Grafiks are nice BUT the music is very boring. December 5, 2011
Challenging puzzle game with other mini games I really like the mini-games with this one as it keeps the play unexpected. My only complaint detracting from the highest rating is the size of the blocks. They are so small, it is too easy to make a mistake and I'm into the puzzles from the mental challenge not the super fine motor skills. There is also a lag that occurs sometimes which is inconsistent. But otherwise, a great game. January 13, 2013
REMEMBER TO CHANGE THE CURSOR Really like this type of game. You learn fun facts about the wonders of the world while solving nonograms and a wide variety of puzzles/mini-games. For each level of the nonogram, you're scored on time, hints used and errors. You can replay the level until you score gold. The hard part is remembering to change your cursor to break the tiles or turn them - it's easy to try another tile, only to find out you forgot to change the cursor. Game gets harder as you reach higher levels. You can easily spend hours completing the game to score gold. September 25, 2013
Could have done without the irritation. Maybe I am spoiled by other nonogram puzzles, but I found two irritating factors. One, that you have to fill not only the full cells, but also erase the empty ones, that make you go back and forth between pointers, just to get basic information on what you are doing, and the more you switch, the greater the possibility that you will misclick, and use the wrong pointer, thus creating an error. The other is that you cannot tell what row or column you are. This, when you get to the more complicated puzzles, with 20 rows and columns,s the chance of making errors because you are in the wrong row or column goes up. I enjoy complicated puzzles, and acknowledge errors when they are due to my faulty reasoning But to have a gameplay that encourages mechanical errors is a bit irritating. Another quibble. To get out of course, yu have to click on "menu" and then answer that yes, you want to get out. So next you are back in the same background, and with no idea of how to get back to the menu. Then you notice the "x" on top. And when you click on it you go back to the previous background, with the "x" on top, which you have to click to get back to the menu. Another example of pointless annoying the user. Still, the puzzles are interesting, and go from basic to real tough. And if you love this puzzles, you will put up with the irritation. November 14, 2013
Good concept, dull delivery I really like the premise, it's just that the puzzles are clunky and you feel like you're grinding through them instead of being challenged. September 7, 2013
It's OK! Thought I would really love this, bc I love Puzzles. But, the same thing over and is over is too much. I like the puzzle but I would have preferred more variety of puzzles. The pictures are misleading. I thought it was different puzzles involved, but another puzzle is thrown in about every 10 of the main one! After about 30-40, I finally got bored! I will go back to it periodically bc the puzzle is a challenge! February 26, 2013
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Riddles: Seven Wonders

Visit the Seven Wonders of the World as you journey to ancient civilizations in World Riddles: Seven Wonders, a fun Puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.