Bookmark

Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel across ancient China and help Yu as she searches for the mythical Jade Dragon Staff. Save your wrongly imprisoned friend in this fun and exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Explore fantastic locations, meet monks, speak to spirits, and much more as you embark on this epic adventure through beautiful China.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 245 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff 4 5 64 64
Eye Candy OMG, the art is stunning! Probably the most beautiful of the 160 games I own, many of which also have beautiful art. Best of the best. December 10, 2011
MASTERFULLY DEVELOPED HOG, FROG, ADVENTURE!! A breath of fresh air!! Exquisite artwork and story line. As a Lover of Mah Jong, the music is superb to hear while playing as well as enjoying the skill and talent of this game's magnificent artists! BRAVO!! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- May 6, 2012
Great Game I really enjoyed this game. I love the music and the graphics were awesome. I think the voice of the woman talking could have been more with the theme of the game. August 6, 2012
Delightful This game was quite long. I found the hidden object scenes to be very clear and quite fair. There were maybe three words in all that were not familiar to me but i googled them and immediately found a familiar synonym (e.g. "horseshoe crab"). There were lots and lots of mini-games, some elementary, some quite difficult (for me). It was not always easy to figure out what to do next, but since there is a good walk-through available this is not, to me, that big of an issue. Besides, in retrospect, it all made perfect sense within the context of the story, which I found imaginative in the details even though the broad outlines were not unusual The music was very charming and fit the story although it got a little repetitive. The sound effects were good, and quite varied. But, for me, what set this game well above the average were the delightful graphics, especially for the underwater level and the final level with the flying snails and the floating trees. It was quite simply a pleasure to play and I was very sorry to see the end. So I just bought Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors! June 12, 2012
Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff Absolutely mesmerizing game! The graphics and story line are flawless. One of the best I have played Qbee January 27, 2012
Linney This game was just the right challenge for me and was just beautifully executed in every way. Thank you game designers!! November 30, 2011
This is a great game! I love this peaceful, easy, exotic adventure game and I can't wait to find more like it! Everything ties together. It's really a delight to play! April 20, 2013
Awesome Hidden Object Game! This was a terrifically challenging game. The story line itself compelled me to keep going. I love the interactions with items that you need. Many things I needed I actually stumbled across by sheer accident, which made it that much more fun! If you like adventure, I highly recommend this game. Now to try the second one! September 27, 2012
I LOVE THIS GAME Played this on my sister's computer while visiting at her house. Now I just have to download it on my home computer. There's great movement between scenes in this game, but not so much it becomes burdensome. I love the graphics and story line. September 25, 2012
Dragon Surprise I started this game and didn't think I'd like it, but it turned out to be a fun day of adventure. I'm a bit of a "maverick" where games are concerned because games with a 2 star rating occasionally interest me. I liked this game because it wasn't an extreme challenge. It had a great story, interesting settings and enough challenge to keep me "hooked"1 August 26, 2012
21-30 of 64 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff

Travel across ancient China and help Yu as she searches for the mythical Jade Dragon Staff. Save your wrongly imprisoned friend!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.