Bookmark

Time Dreamer

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel back in time with Time Dreamer in this fun and exciting Hidden Object game! Help our hero travel to the past and save his father, and even the world! Use this special ability for good as you attempt to make the future a worthwhile world to live in! Explore gorgeous scenes and find Hidden Objects to progress through your journey and succeed.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 175 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Time Dreamer

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Dreamer

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Dreamer 3.4 5 20 20
Very good, solid game with a nice story! You can time-travel in your dreams, and so you can change anything you want. The storyline is told clearly and very captivating. The graphics are nice and clear. No voiceovers, that's why I only gave a 4 there. But if you consider that this game was released in 2010 - this is an awesome game! This is a great game to get if you are looking for something to use a free credit on! HOS are clear and more challenging then they seem at first sight. Some puzzles and quite a lot of adventure. All in all I had a great time! The gameplay was about 3 - 4 hours for me. Try it for yourself and enjoy! December 11, 2013
Blah game, worth a look if you can get it as a daily deal This is a weird game. The problem with it, is nothing seems to be done very well - like in an A game. It wants to be both a hidden object game and an adventure. But unlike modern HOPAs this is just disjointed and doesn't accomplish either very well. The story is like "the fall triology" mixed with (take your pick from many games with waking up as a patient in a ward) same storyline of other games. But I actually was drawn in by the story, it just wasn't edited very well - to long and thought if they kept the main/initial plot mystery going longer it would have been better, but the title gives it away. You can skip the story parts, but then you'd be lost. It's not bad in parts, it's just not good. I don't know anything about the DEV, if it's a first game, very old game, or even who it is. The hidden object scenes were 'photo object' type and just didn't appeal to me ( ie said twine/string that you would use for parcels was rope). The adventure side in parts I thought was OK (not good) Why some good games just leave you bored, and other bad/not great games can suck you in, I don't know. It's sort of sucked me in and quite enjoyed it. despite my negatives. I just couldn't recommend it at full price. I got it as a DD. November 19, 2011
Interesting adventure game, but short This was an interesting adventure game. Interesting storyline, good challenges and puzzles, sound and graphics quite good, however, I was disappointed. I liked the trial game enough to purchase the full version, but was disappointed at how short it was. I'd gone through more than half the adventure/puzzles during the trial, and after purchasing, I'd finished the game in less than twenty minutes. Due to the nature of the story, you need a solid period of time to pass before playing again for it to be fun and to forget the plot surprises. The game is good, fresh puzzles, even fun, but if you're looking for an adventure game that will take time and last for a while, this may not be it. December 14, 2011
Been there ... done that! Nothing new here! It's just a variation on the same old plot line we've seen a thousand times before, with the same old "puzzles" (how many times have we had to place gears to get something to work?). The hidden object segments were boring and easy. With no voice overs and poorly done graphics, there is really nothing to set this above the rest of the crowd. If it's your FIRST hidden object/adventure game, maybe it's hold your interest, but if you're even a slightly experienced gamer, you'll be bored before your trial hour is up. Truthfully, I'm getting SO TIRED of these hidden object games! February 26, 2012
Average HO Was very excited to see a time travel game, but sad to say I was let down buy the gameplay and lack of puzzles. Not to mention it was a little on the short side, but ok if its a daily special and you've got a few hours to waste. February 3, 2012
I wasn't too fond of this one I only played about 25 minutes of this game before closing it up. The graphics were grainy and poor....that made the HO scenes very difficult for me to see things. Plus many of the objects didn't look like their name to me.....a hint showed a padlock that, to me, looked like a flower....I would have never found it. The story wasn't written well enough to keep me interested....I just skipped a lot of it. I just didn't like this after playing so many that have beautiful and clear graphic scenes and well defined HO scenes. Nope.....don't recommend it. October 10, 2012
Irritating Game Too clicky older game. I didn't care for the computer generated graphics. The people were strange looking, with very odd faces and hairdos. Besides that, it was irritating moving back and forth in time and in scenes. There was not a smooth flow to the game, although I think that the general idea and storyline was okay. Too much dialog in between scene changes. I would not buy it again if I had the chance to do this over. November 22, 2012
Disappointing I really wanted to like this game, but there are too many hidden object scenes that are dark and blurry. Also, you have to hunt for multiples of tiny objects in each scene. Normally I enjoy this, but after about three dim screens in a row, I'd had enough. Any enjoyment I got from the somewhat engaging story line was ruined by having to hunch toward the computer so I could see. I'm into the fourth chapter and there hasn't been one hidden object scene that wasn't too dark. I've done more than a hundred of these games and should have known better than to buy it without doing the trial. My mistake. Waste of money--sorry. July 1, 2012
Didn't Even Finish It The chatty humor almost made me forgive the disjointed story line but the graphics were so poorly done that I gave up. The hidden object scenes are cluttered and many objects are so small and badly drawn that they're almost unrecognizable. I played chapters 1 and 2, realized I didn't care what happened next and uninstalled the game. June 30, 2012
Just not for me It's very rare that I won't finish a trial period of a game. In fact, until now I never have. Like a bad book I wanted to go on and on until it started to get good. But when it takes over 30 minutes to get past the first HO area it's over for me. The items were so small I had my magnifying glass out and was not only getting frustrated but felt like a failure because I consider myself quite an expert at finding items in HOG. I wouldn't recommend this game for beginners and maybe not even for intermediates but for the challenged and those who like and live for a good challenge this game is for you. Glam-ma was disappointed. April 30, 2013
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Dreamer

Travel back in time with Time Dreamer! Help our hero travel to the past and save his father! Can you help him fix the past?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.