Bookmark

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Christine explore the spooky Ashburg Asylum and find her missing grandfather in this dark Hidden Object game! Travel to the eerie grounds of Ashburg and work your way through spine-chilling locations. Solve unique puzzles to progress deeper into the asylum, and closer to Christine’s grandfather. Meet interesting characters, unravel a mystery, and uncover an evil plot in Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy 4.3 5 63 63
Thoroughly enjoyed my time with this game A very well written story and presentation that I enjoyed a great deal. The graphics were very good and the sound was great and not overbearing. The puzzles were well thought out and it was fairly easy to follow the flow of the game. Most minigames I was able to do but some I had to skip as I was unsure as to the goal. I found the story engaging and time went by fast as i was engrossed in helping her find out what was happening. The ending set it up for the sequel and I looked forward to playing it. December 8, 2014
Great for helping my kid learn to read! This game is very engaging and has great graphics. My kid is pretty young but is already kind of a horror buff. This may seem like a game for an older kid but the find-it screens are really helping her learn to read. The story keeps her attention and keeps her wanting to get to the next screen which keeps her reading. The occasional scares that happened were just right to keep us on the edge of our seats too. We liked the story, but the ending could have been stronger. Otherwise it was an engrossing and fun game that we really enjoyed playing together! September 15, 2014
Very Enjoyable This has just the right amount of challenge to the HOS and puzzles. The story is interesting and the voice acting is good. I really enjoyed it and will buy it. April 24, 2014
I like it but... Nice graphics, interesting puzzles, good length and backtracking. Complaint : there's just one game mode and the HOS aren't interactive. January 20, 2014
One of Few I Enjoyed Playing Again I'm at a pretty advanced level and enjoy adventure-style games (especially the old large files), so I'm pretty demanding when it comes to HOAGs. This one has everything. The storyline is one of few that I've found actually compelling, and that's reinforced by the excellent voiceovers. Puzzles are challenging and different. Objects in HO scenes are easy to find, which I don't mind bc that's not my favorite part of playing anyway. I especially like the red herring aspect: You can click on various parts of each scene for comments and additional story points. I wasn't a fan of the Opera installment, but I'm looking forward to trying the next in the series for sure! June 29, 2013
Wonderful Game I really liked this game a lot. There was a slight spookiness to it. Very challenging too. April 28, 2013
A Surpising Hit! I initially tried this game when I had a hour to waste. By half way through that first hour, I was hooked! This game is creepy, but not too creepy. The soundtrack is very fitting and slowly builds to the climax, the voiceovers are excellent and the graphics are very well done. This game took me approximately 6 hours to complete but that was broken up into segments. I thought it was an excellent length. The puzzles can range from easy to tricky, but there is a skip button if necessary. The HOS are interesting, none of the items are so tiny you need a magnifying glass. Some are logically placed, some you need to hunt for, but overall I liked them. I recommend this game highly for anyone who likes a relatively straightforward, not too complex, HOG with a very good dash of creepiness thrown in. June 10, 2012
Great Game I just finished playing this game and i have to say it was one of the best hidden object games that i've played. Without a doubt the best part about this game was the story. A game's story line can either make or break a game and this one was pretty well done. I like how you're not the only person in the world and there are different characters to talk to, however, i did think that some of the roles were a bit corny or over done and the artwork for the characters wasnt exceptionally impressive. The environment was much richer and more detailed than the characters themselves. But this isnt a major downside to the game. The puzzles were enjoyable and not stressful, and the hidden object scenes were just as fun. The ending of the game basically sets up the second part of the series which i am looking forward to playing. So there is a continuing story line which is always a plus. Conclusion: A great game, very enjoyable with an ending that leaves you hungry for the second part of the series. May 15, 2012
Fun and freaky! This game was really fun and challenging! Great story and mystery component, so eerie and really freaked me out with some of the graphics! Good level of challenging puzzles, and I liked that is was long! This game got me hooked on the Nightfall Mysteries series! February 16, 2012
great game This one was very interesting. Great VO's .. best I've heard I think. The story was a bit cheesy (the muhaha crazy doctor) but still really enjoyable. You land on an island to search an old delapitated asylum for your grandfather.The use of color and elaborate detail was wonderful. Lots and lots of inventory objects to figure out, a ton of HO scenes, several creative characters along the way and great music make this game a ton of fun. I enjoyed this one and wanted to at the doctor right to the end. And it took a while.. this one has a lot of game. Will play the sequel in a heartbeat. January 31, 2012
11-20 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

Help Christine explore the spooky Ashburg Asylum and find her missing grandfather in this dark Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.