Bookmark

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Christine explore the spooky Ashburg Asylum and find her missing grandfather in this dark Hidden Object game! Travel to the eerie grounds of Ashburg and work your way through spine-chilling locations. Solve unique puzzles to progress deeper into the asylum, and closer to Christine’s grandfather. Meet interesting characters, unravel a mystery, and uncover an evil plot in Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy 4.2 5 62 62
Great for helping my kid learn to read! This game is very engaging and has great graphics. My kid is pretty young but is already kind of a horror buff. This may seem like a game for an older kid but the find-it screens are really helping her learn to read. The story keeps her attention and keeps her wanting to get to the next screen which keeps her reading. The occasional scares that happened were just right to keep us on the edge of our seats too. We liked the story, but the ending could have been stronger. Otherwise it was an engrossing and fun game that we really enjoyed playing together! September 15, 2014
Very Enjoyable This has just the right amount of challenge to the HOS and puzzles. The story is interesting and the voice acting is good. I really enjoyed it and will buy it. April 24, 2014
I like it but... Nice graphics, interesting puzzles, good length and backtracking. Complaint : there's just one game mode and the HOS aren't interactive. January 20, 2014
Absolutely LOVED this game!! What a great game this is! I've just finished playing it, and loved every minute of it! Took me about 4 to 5 hours, so I don't understand other reviewers called it short... The storyline is enormously immersive, you get drawn it to it from the very first second of the opening cutscene. This is mainly because the VOS are perfect!! They are very, very good, and make the game believable and real. Lots of HOS, but I liked them, and I never felt as if there were too many. Lots and lots of different locations, but still not too much back and forth. There is a good map, that shows you where there is something to do, but it's not a jump map, so you'll have to walk there, which didn't bother me at all. I liked the graphics too, and in the HOS everything is nice and clear, which doen't mean they are easy, sometimes quit challenging even, but I liked that. The puzzles are sometimes new and some new takes on known theme's, but i found them all to be very fun! I'm going to play the next Nightfall Mystery now and hope it will be as good as this one! Vast games is a very good dev, so my hopes are up really high! Have fun with this game!! September 17, 2013
One of Few I Enjoyed Playing Again I'm at a pretty advanced level and enjoy adventure-style games (especially the old large files), so I'm pretty demanding when it comes to HOAGs. This one has everything. The storyline is one of few that I've found actually compelling, and that's reinforced by the excellent voiceovers. Puzzles are challenging and different. Objects in HO scenes are easy to find, which I don't mind bc that's not my favorite part of playing anyway. I especially like the red herring aspect: You can click on various parts of each scene for comments and additional story points. I wasn't a fan of the Opera installment, but I'm looking forward to trying the next in the series for sure! June 29, 2013
Wonderful Game I really liked this game a lot. There was a slight spookiness to it. Very challenging too. April 28, 2013
Asylum Conspiracy I started playing this game with two friends on a demo, we loved the story-line and it was also very fun but relaxing. After we finished the demo I decided to buy the game. It is different to other games I have played and I would recommend it. Another great game i enjoyed was Infected twin vaccine! January 2, 2013
Eerie and delightfully disturbnig I completely fell in love with this game! Explore Asburg Asylum, a seemingly abandoned place on an island, in the dark, by moonlight as you look for your grandpa. This game was very suspenseful and made me jump out of my skin a few times! September 13, 2012
An oldie but a goodie I bought this game when it came out in 2010 and was rather surprised to see it back in the top ten. but I have never deleted this game because the atmospherics to me were brilliant. I would recommend it because the storyline is excellent , the graphics are good ( although these days they are just getting better and better from most developers) the HOS's are great and the music helps have you on the edge of your seat. It is great to have a game that draws you into the story but also creates a tense and scary feeling in the player. My favourite all time game was Raincliff which regularly made my heart leap out of my chest but this still stands out as one of the best put out by Bigfish. January 14, 2012
Multi-Room Asylum For Hidden Object Game Lovers PLUS SIDE: It took me four hours to complete this game.Thank goodness for the map or I would never have gotten out of that asylum! If you like searching Hidden Object scenes (there are LOTS in this game) and enjoy exploring the grounds and many rooms of a multi-level asylum, I recommend this game. The storyline is engaging, and provides the background for another game (Nightfall Mysteries: Curse of the Opera). There are a few puzzles, and most are easy to solve, although the last one took me a while to complete. You will have a journal to help you, which includes a map; a task list; your clues; and a place for the 15 audiotapes that you will collect. If you find all the tapes, there is a bonus tape to play at the end. The graphics are bright and clear, and there are voiceovers for all the characters. The dialogue is also in text, which you can click on to skip. Take a few moments while playing to read the comments on the walls or comments when you click on items in rooms/hallways, some great humor, such as the Tooth Fairy comment "The fairy is a lie" written on the wall in the dentist office. Overall, a good game. MINUS SIDE: Just a few for the minus side. Some of the Hidden Object scenes were very cluttered, although well drawn. Also, it took at least a minute or more for the Hint button to refill, also the Skip button, so I wish that had been a little faster. January 12, 2012
21-30 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightfall Mysteries: Asylum Conspiracy

Help Christine explore the spooky Ashburg Asylum and find her missing grandfather in this dark Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.