Bookmark

Snark Busters

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Kira Robertson as she sets out to find the Snark, an elusive creature few people have seen and no one has caught. Can you decipher the clues, solve the puzzles, and piece together the objects you need to track down your target? Follow the Snark through mirrors, into inside-out and upside-down worlds and join the Snark Busters club in this fast-paced and exciting Hidden Object game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 229 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Snark Busters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snark Busters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snark Busters 4.4 5 49 49
Visual delight Steampunk fun for everyone. Beautiful graphics. Decent music (I actually listened to it!) Just a fun romp through a fantastical world. I'm definitely going to continue with the rest of the series. Unusual in concept and realization. It may not be hugely challenging but it was fun all the way through. August 23, 2012
great game! I played the sequel, All Revved Up before this one and thought this was better. The scenes are more interactive and Kira is more likable than the race car driver. Both are fun and challenging games and a nice pace from the horror stories. The dialogue is witty and fun and you can click on random objects for some extra humor. July 29, 2012
My Favorite Snark Busters I loved this HOG game. The story line was good and carries throughout the whole game as you weave in and out of this world and the backwards mirror world chasing the Snark. Kira is a sassy savvy girl and I loved her! You get hidden objects, puzzles, and an adventure. I like that you find pieces that will come together to make the actual object.The graphics are good and the game isn't too short. LOVE the series! June 6, 2012
The beginning of a long friendship I was hooked on the demo right away. It has a classy style of game play all its own, Vibrant colors, creative puzzles, It makes you smile from time 2 time. Smooth game play. I am ready 4- 2 & 3 of this series. Please don't 4 get 2 post your fav game, so that others can chk it out, as I do. ty game on..... May 12, 2013
Fabulous 1st adventure in a series Fabulous game! Loved every minute! It combined a bit of hidden object game play with a lot of tricky puzzling. The difficulty level was challenging, but not so monstrously hard that you want to quit playing. Cute story line, but ending hints that there might be more games to come in a series. April 15, 2012
A different kind of HOG! This game is different from most HOG, no looking for the odd shoe or sickle, you look for small parts of the objects you need instead. This actually made this one of the most challenging HOG's I've played and hint button was frequently clicked! But not because of bad graphics, the graphics are great and this is one of the rare HOGs with great music, at least to my ears! I really loved the cartoon layout and the fantastic fantasy storyline! March 24, 2012
Love Snarks Very challanging , you really get caught up in it. Just bought the first and second, you can play these multiple times and not be bored January 30, 2012
Great Game This is a brilliant game! love the story, I really like the graphics and the puzzles cant wait till they bring out more games and the story continues...bring on the Stark Im waiting November 30, 2011
Absolute favorite Bigfish game Love this game. The colours are bright and cheerful, the story line is fun, and the puzzles are challenging without being annoying. I really like the steampunk design and the cheerful music. October 12, 2012
Fantastic! Absolutely loved this! Was so glad to have something fun with no dark and dreary spooky stuff! Bravo devs!! Keep it up. May 26, 2012
11-20 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snark Busters

Join Kira Robertson as she sets out to find the Snark, an elusive creature few people have seen and no one has caught!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.