Bookmark

Snark Busters

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Kira Robertson as she sets out to find the Snark, an elusive creature few people have seen and no one has caught. Can you decipher the clues, solve the puzzles, and piece together the objects you need to track down your target? Follow the Snark through mirrors, into inside-out and upside-down worlds and join the Snark Busters club in this fast-paced and exciting Hidden Object game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 229 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Snark Busters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snark Busters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snark Busters 4.4 5 49 49
LOVE SNARK BUSTERS ALL R FUN GAMES IT IS A FUN STORY LINE, CUTE GRAPHICS, BUT DON'T LET THAT FOOL U, U STILL HAVE TO MEET THE CHALLENGE WHICH IS FUN AND WORTH THE EFFORT. iT FOOLS U SOMETIMES, THE HINTS ARE GOOD, JUST KEEP YOUR EYES OPEN FOR THE PIECES, FOCUS IN TACT, AND KEEP CHECKING THE INFO AT THE BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN AS IT WILL TELL U WHAT ROOM YOU NEED TO BE IN. I GOT A LITTLE TIRED OF THE REPETITIVE MUSIC, BUT I TURNED IT OFF. I PLAYED THEM ALL. BRING ON THE NEXT ONE I AM READY. PURCHASE WITHOUT QUESTION, THEY ARE ALL FUN. MEET THE "SNARK BUSTER CHALLENGE" NOW. I DID AN LOVED IT.CHANGE OF PACE IS GOOD May 24, 2012
Great Game!!! Loved this game! This was different from the "Every-hidden-object-game" that is so dark, bleak, black and ominous. It was challenging, fun and ----- CHALLENGING #I'm aware of the redundancy#. Have fun; and be sure to get the second game, too! I wonder when there will be a third? May 13, 2012
Glad I Tried It! I'm not a fan of the dark, eerie HOGs. This was different and better for those of us who don't care much for the usual, convoluted HOGs. It's worth trying the Demo and seeing whether you like it or not. I liked it well enough to purchase it. Hints a great if you get at all frustrated. April 17, 2012
Fun game! I didn't know anything about this when I tried it. I bought it after 10 minutes. Great little adventure game, my only 'complaint' is I wish it was longer! Quickly bought Snark Busters 2 and I'm eagerly and anxiously waiting for Snark Busters 3. Buy this game, especially if you can get a discount or for free, you won't be disapointed! April 2, 2012
Please..More of These I really liked this game..it kept me interested the whole way through and I didn't get board going to the different chapters of the game. The coloring of the game was just really nice to look at. The next version..Snark Busters..All Revved up is just as good..if not better. May 12, 2012
Great FROG adventure game. Plenty long and gets more challenging at the end. Looking forward to the next one. Thanks again big fish for me not getting all my chores done today. April 15, 2012
Great game Recommend this game. Liked it so much that I am getting Snark Busters 2 now. February 9, 2012
Awesome game!! I got this game on my iPhone but it looks the same from the PC preview... I loved it... definitely a lot of fun! March 3, 2012
Love it So many hidden object games become boring for me. Too easy really no thought to them an than if you play them again and again usually all the objects are in the same place. Snark Busters well objects are still in the same place, its more fun and catchy having to put items together by finding the pieces figuring out codes and all I love all 3 games. Definitely bought all of these. I hope they make a couple more Snark Busters. March 1, 2014
An actual adventure! I thoroughly enjoyed this game. Having every room as a HO scene was a great idea! You're also searching for pieces of objects, rather than actual objects, and some of them are very well camouflaged. I think this is the first time I've actively enlisted my husband to help me search in one of these games, but that just made it all the more enjoyable! I get the feeling that it's an older title, just from the quality of the visuals and some of the design choices. For example, there was a reasonable amount of back-and-forth between locations that I've gladly noticed is absent from more recent games, but I didn't find it too arduous. The hint system is especially wonderful, as it adds a subtle sparkle to the door you need to travel through next. Perfect for people who like to finish the game in one sitting! All in all, another fantastic Alawar title, and probably one of my favourites that I've downloaded. I would recommend this game to anyone who enjoys fantastical settings, adventure, and just the right amount of humour! January 2, 2014
21-30 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snark Busters

Join Kira Robertson as she sets out to find the Snark, an elusive creature few people have seen and no one has caught!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.