Bookmark

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

Exclusive
Full version game
(409.53 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Iris has escaped from the Tower but she still needs your help! Explore the Kingdom of Stonebriar and solve the mysteries of the shadows that prowl its streets in this fun Adventure game. Enter magical worlds through colorful paintings and meet a host of fantastic characters that will help you on your quest in Drawn: The Dark Flight. Only someone with the power of imagination can unravel the mysteries of the three beacons, and save a future queen that will bring hope back to a people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 702 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Drawn: Dark Flight ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: Dark Flight 4.3 5 87 87
Love the Drawn series ..when is a new Drawn game coming out? Love the series and the story line. Plenty of different mini games that keep you challenged. Only bad thing is that you can't skip over the storyteller sequences - once you've learned the story, you don't need to have it repeated the second time you play the game. July 30, 2012
amazing game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it . try out all three . July 22, 2012
Great game! I loved this one, even more than "The painted tower". I played in expert mode. The sound is really good. The graphics are wonderful again. The storyline is interesting. The puzzles are from easy to quite challenging. I needed the good hint system quite a number of times. I liked this game because you really have to use your imagination, between drawing, cutting, real and virtual objects. The game is long, about 5 hours for me. The "Drawn" games are really unique! July 17, 2012
Drawn This is a five star game! I love the concept, the graphics and the sound. I will recommend this game to friends. July 15, 2012
great game this game is great had lots of fun and the gaming is very smooth July 11, 2012
Amazing but Challenging! I, like a lot of players, love the Drawn series, and one of my favorite aspects of it is the fact that it requires real thought to figure out the adventure parts of the game as well as the puzzles. I thought the puzzles in this one are superior to the previous one, but man, some of them were tough! I skipped several because I felt they were taking a lot of time to solve. Even in the regular storyline of the game, without the clues from Franklin, I would have had to resort to a walkthrough once or twice! I like a game that keeps me on my toes. The beautiful graphics and interesting story are a great bonus, too. For just a casual, turn-off-your-brain kind of game, this is not the one. But if you want to exercise your brain while visiting a beautiful and fantastical world, definitely recommended. July 8, 2012
They've done it again! Whatever the creators of the Drawn series are on... I want some! This is by far the best series on BigFish games and a must have for all casual games young an old. The only bad thing i have to say about this game, is that it has an ending. I enjoyed playing it. Just like the previous game, the artwork, music and story will blow your mind. The world of Drawn really is mystical and magical. I would have liked to see more games in the series but for now i guess i'll just have to keep my fingers crossed. May 15, 2012
Awesome Series Complex, challenging, beautiful graphics, great storyline, Highly recommend all Drawn games! April 11, 2012
Amazing Game!! 5 Stars!! Drawn is so incredibly wonderful. So visually stimulating and WOW with paintings that come to life and getting transported into different worlds, puzzle after challenging puzzle with things coming to life that I couldn't ever imagine myself. I simply LOVE these Drawn games. They are hands down the best. I love the game's creators for dazzling our senses with these well thought out games. Please give us many more. They are my favorite PC games by far. Worth every penny and more. I'm going to get the 3rd one I haven't played yet. March 17, 2012
Something diffrent This was a different game for me and I really enjoyed it. Many different puzzles and great graphics, I did have to turn down the moving background because of my computer, but then it worked great, glad I bought this one! March 13, 2012
31-40 of 87 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

A kingdom’s future rests in the light of three beacons. Can they be lit in time? Will the shadows be cast into light?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.