Bookmark

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

Exclusive
Full version game
(409.53 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Iris has escaped from the Tower but she still needs your help! Explore the Kingdom of Stonebriar and solve the mysteries of the shadows that prowl its streets in this fun Adventure game. Enter magical worlds through colorful paintings and meet a host of fantastic characters that will help you on your quest in Drawn: The Dark Flight. Only someone with the power of imagination can unravel the mysteries of the three beacons, and save a future queen that will bring hope back to a people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 702 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Drawn: Dark Flight ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: Dark Flight 4.3 5 89 89
Very Good Game!!! This game is really unique, at first I found it to be odd, with the Grade school pictures ect..But good Graphics, VERY challenging, and sometimes Frusterating!! Really get into game, and it is not like the typical HOS games (which always have the same storyline!) Great going Big Fish! Impressive! :) May 4, 2012
Graphics ROCK, game play to short This games graphics are amazingly done! The only complaint I have is that it doesnt last long enough!! THESE GAMES NEED TO BE MUCH LONGER!!!! November 16, 2011
A Fun Adventure just as good as the first one looking forward to the next only had one problem going down the stairs of the pop up book DON'T go back out or you'll have to start the game all over again..... December 10, 2011
Really liked this game I loved the character of this game, finding pieces of puzzles instead of HOS's. Not perfect, only because the telling of the story can't be skipped, and when you're playing for the second or third time, you really don't want to read everything all over again. Over all, a really good game. November 17, 2012
Drawn...a very unique HOS series. I like this game a lot, but I liked the first installment of the Drawn series (The Painted Tower) more. The graphics of this series are amazing...almost Tim Burton-esque and James and The Giant Peach-ish at times. This series has a very strong storyline; you will find yourself caught up in the mystery of this little girl and her ability. My only complaint was that the first installment was so good, and this sequel wasn't as satisfying storyline-wise and was also a shorter gameplay too. I still think I will eventually play the third installment... July 7, 2012
Should have bought CE This is really good. Great graphics, fair puzzles, and great stories. And I never even played the prequel. I should have bought CE. April 7, 2012
awesome game but I need some help! Ive tried redowloading the game but it constantly keeps crashing on the level dealing with the violins and stuff, Someone please tell me how to fix these crashes! October 14, 2014
Beautiful Adventure Game Beautiful and Creative Straight Up Adventure Game Similar to The Tiny Bang Story I enjoyed it but will most likely not play it again for a very long time I found most of the mini games Boring and kind of repetitive August 26, 2013
Still beautiful, but... Still amazing visual/sound effect, but I will say the first Drawn was much better! Mini puzzles in Drawn II were a bit confusing and the instruction how to play them was not helpful at all! Not as creative as the first Drawn either. A bit disappointed, but still worth to try! May 20, 2013
not for me I tried to play the game but just had too much trouble getting into it. I only played the demo and did not finish the hour. November 26, 2012
61-70 of 89 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

A kingdom’s future rests in the light of three beacons. Can they be lit in time? Will the shadows be cast into light?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.