Bookmark

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

Exclusive
Full version game
(409.53 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Iris has escaped from the Tower but she still needs your help! Explore the Kingdom of Stonebriar and solve the mysteries of the shadows that prowl its streets in this fun Adventure game. Enter magical worlds through colorful paintings and meet a host of fantastic characters that will help you on your quest in Drawn: The Dark Flight. Only someone with the power of imagination can unravel the mysteries of the three beacons, and save a future queen that will bring hope back to a people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 702 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Drawn: Dark Flight ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: Dark Flight 4.3 5 88 88
Ageless Though story line unique and graphics quite good, I found it frustrating, waiting for the downloads to change scenes. December 15, 2011
Short, short,short Another Drawn, beautiful, with some fun components, but SOOOO short. Too short, much too short (even though you can't skip the animated scenes). Some of the puzzles were less figuring things out and more tiresome stabbing around waiting for a solution to happen. May 23, 2013
Meh. A bit nonsensical at times, and I didn't feel the sense of wonder I felt with the first installment - also quite short. December 4, 2011
Better Than Drawn: The Painted Tower I'll try to keep this brief. I DID NOT like the first Drawn game. This one, I wasn't too crazy about. But to me, it was better than the first one. There was little to no guidance on the first one. This one was different because you were given advice instead of hints, which was a bit more helpful. I could tell that there was improvement on the second installment, which I appreciated. However, I still do not plan to buy this game - even for the current special of $1.99. My best advice is for you to DEFINITELY play this game prior to buying it. Use your game credit or game code for free if you are that daring. But I would still feel like it would be a waste. January 19, 2013
Disappointed Compared to the first one this was not what I thought it was going to be. It was the shortest game I've ever played. The mini games where way to hard and frustrating. The graphics were of course amazing. At the end I was just kept think is that it? So a yes and a no for this game. March 30, 2012
Not The Painted Tower I played the painted tower a while back and loved everything about the game, so I thought I would try Dark Flight. Not my cup of tea as the story dragged and while the game itself is top notch as far as graphics go, the puzzles were old and some were just awful. Adventure gamers, try another as this one was just to "DRAWN" out... May 13, 2012
Okay game except.. It didn't have a MAP?!? Almost ALL games have a map and I wasn't too thrilled with the advice the man gave...I got lost and it took me forever to find my way back, so I didn't play it for a while...I've definately seen better HOG's. Get a clue...include maps!! January 28, 2013
Mixed Feelings The storyline was great, kind of atmospheric, somewhat gloomy for the most part. The graphics were very good and I loved the forest scene and the games were okay. What I did not like was so much extra back and forth, sometimes not finding my way forward for extremely long time, which caused frustration almost to the point of giving up. I was so relieved to make it to the end. It was an interesting game but left me feeling unsatisfied, as it was more work than fun. However, I do recommend the game. It just was not for me, August 16, 2014
Beautiful but very frustrating I am apparently one of the few people who didn't like this game. I found the puzzles to be very frustrating in that they did not seem logical and I had to check a walkthrough to continue to play. The game is beautiful, but the puzzles annoyed me very early. It is the only PC game I did not finish. December 28, 2011
First and last time playing a "Drawn" game I'd tried playing "Drawn the Painted Tower" but could not get it to run. So I tried about 45 minutes of the trail for this game and could not force myself to finish it. I really dislike the entire game approach - the mix of drawn items and supposedly "real" (but the graphics are not that great). If you are trying Drawn for the first time be sure to do it bia demo in case your reaction is the same as mine. May 12, 2014
71-80 of 88 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

A kingdom’s future rests in the light of three beacons. Can they be lit in time? Will the shadows be cast into light?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.