Bookmark

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

Exclusive
Full version game
(409.53 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Iris has escaped from the Tower but she still needs your help! Explore the Kingdom of Stonebriar and solve the mysteries of the shadows that prowl its streets in this fun Adventure game. Enter magical worlds through colorful paintings and meet a host of fantastic characters that will help you on your quest in Drawn: The Dark Flight. Only someone with the power of imagination can unravel the mysteries of the three beacons, and save a future queen that will bring hope back to a people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 702 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Drawn: Dark Flight ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: Dark Flight 4.3 5 85 85
Meh. A bit nonsensical at times, and I didn't feel the sense of wonder I felt with the first installment - also quite short. December 4, 2011
Better Than Drawn: The Painted Tower I'll try to keep this brief. I DID NOT like the first Drawn game. This one, I wasn't too crazy about. But to me, it was better than the first one. There was little to no guidance on the first one. This one was different because you were given advice instead of hints, which was a bit more helpful. I could tell that there was improvement on the second installment, which I appreciated. However, I still do not plan to buy this game - even for the current special of $1.99. My best advice is for you to DEFINITELY play this game prior to buying it. Use your game credit or game code for free if you are that daring. But I would still feel like it would be a waste. January 19, 2013
Disappointed Compared to the first one this was not what I thought it was going to be. It was the shortest game I've ever played. The mini games where way to hard and frustrating. The graphics were of course amazing. At the end I was just kept think is that it? So a yes and a no for this game. March 30, 2012
Not The Painted Tower I played the painted tower a while back and loved everything about the game, so I thought I would try Dark Flight. Not my cup of tea as the story dragged and while the game itself is top notch as far as graphics go, the puzzles were old and some were just awful. Adventure gamers, try another as this one was just to "DRAWN" out... May 13, 2012
Okay game except.. It didn't have a MAP?!? Almost ALL games have a map and I wasn't too thrilled with the advice the man gave...I got lost and it took me forever to find my way back, so I didn't play it for a while...I've definately seen better HOG's. Get a clue...include maps!! January 28, 2013
Beautiful but very frustrating I am apparently one of the few people who didn't like this game. I found the puzzles to be very frustrating in that they did not seem logical and I had to check a walkthrough to continue to play. The game is beautiful, but the puzzles annoyed me very early. It is the only PC game I did not finish. December 28, 2011
First and last time playing a "Drawn" game I'd tried playing "Drawn the Painted Tower" but could not get it to run. So I tried about 45 minutes of the trail for this game and could not force myself to finish it. I really dislike the entire game approach - the mix of drawn items and supposedly "real" (but the graphics are not that great). If you are trying Drawn for the first time be sure to do it bia demo in case your reaction is the same as mine. May 12, 2014
Too abstract for me I really enjoyed the interface, plot and illustrations; very unique and dreamlike with a side of creepy. The music was also very atmospheric and well done. What I did not enjoy was the main part of the game: the puzzles. I would describe them as very abstract and not very intrinsic or logical. I wish I had an abstract way of figuring out puzzles but some of them didn't make a lot of sense for me, such as: using a net to catch flying red books in a library which didn't seem to be to be an obvious action, versus other games where you are given a hammer and realize you have to nail boards in or smash a vase; ie, the thinking is abstract and creative not necessarily logical or reasonable, so that is why I didn't find this game relaxing. But there are infinite clues given. I also appreciate the lack of hidden items which are boring in most other games. December 10, 2011
Confusing game To me, playing this game was kind of like being in a dream - not much made sense. Some apparently like it, but I thought it was dumb and a complete waste of time and money. December 21, 2011
Boring, but better than Painted Tower This second in a series shows tremendous improvement in game play over Drawn 1. Finally the hints actually help, but still imagination and trial and error are not enough and one must follow the walk-through like a cook book. No imagination needed here. The story line is good and the graphic animations are very nice, but it is not enough to raise this game from a follow the dots cook book task to a real HOS game. I was bored and the game was not very much fun because I used the walk through so often. In many games I have not needed the walk through at all. The technical problems also are as bad as or worse than the first Drawn. The voice of characters never worked until the poster performer and the notes from Iris were illegible. I only had to exit and restart twice if I remember correctly. While this may have been a learning experience for the creators, it was not much fun to play. Forget it. December 20, 2011
71-80 of 85 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

A kingdom’s future rests in the light of three beacons. Can they be lit in time? Will the shadows be cast into light?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.