Bookmark

Exorcist

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Garret Ghostfighter was born with the gift of being able to see demons! Help him use his gift to defeat the evil Mephisto in Exorcist, a mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter from Mephisto, Garret sets off to find the evil being, and defeat him once and for all. Discover cursed locations and remove the traces of evil before it’s too late. Help Garret catch Mephisto, and learn the truth about the love of his life, Margo.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 200 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Exorcist

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Exorcist

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Exorcist 3.2 5 21 21
A-OK This must be an older game, I tried it out because the new one is releasing tomorrow. The graphics on this game are really pixelated. I only play for a few minutes. It was far to messy. Hope the new one is better. December 19, 2011
Exorcist I could give this game a 4 star if only this game is not that slow in my computer. As the game progresses, it's getting more and more slow. The first time I played this game, is without much trouble, but the second time I replayed this game, it's super slow, to the point that I can't take it anymore and have to reinstal. The backtracking of the game is frustrating too, with the game speed like that. This game is promising, and I like the storyline, but too bad it won't ever be my favorite. June 9, 2012
Way too many Hidden Object scenes I love adventure games, and this one is definitely not one of them. I do enjoy games that mix adventure with hidden object scenes. However, with this game, every single scene you enter is a hidden object scene. Some scenes are a little easier than others and some are a little more difficult. The mini games are not that challenging. What this game does have going for it is the storyline. You have a ghost hunter who is helping the local people of the village by exercising the ghost that haunts them. At the same time, he is searching for a long-time enemy who's left clues as to where he's been. As far as the graphics, on my computer, they are excellent. The voice-overs are great. The spookiness level isn't there for me, and I have been spooked by games before. I would recommend this game for those who love hidden object scenes, but for those who prefer adventure, this game isn't up to par in that respect. January 21, 2013
i didnt like this one as much as the 2nd one this game was ok. it was mostly dark, as can be expected with these kinds of games. i have gotten used to bright, clear graphics and this one was just the opposite. some of the items in the HO scenes were hard to see and the scenes were sometimes really crowded. the hint/recharge button took about 1 minute to fill. the mini-games weren't too hard, for me, but i still skipped most of them. when i play at night i am tired and can't use the simple logic i have. November 20, 2012
Frustrating The plot is a good one but the scenes are so dark that the items to be found disappear into the background. Additionally several items are so close to the edge of a scene that very little shows, enough so it's impossible to tell that the item is the one being sought. There is little direction so you have to skip from one scene to another to find anything and end up having to use the hint button frequently. The game is extremely frustrating. January 16, 2012
lost interest quickly to many hidden objects. It was so dark it was hard to find alot of them. Lost interest in the game quickly due that it took forever to do one area. December 22, 2011
Fantasy Hidden Object Game The objects were not hidden very well, the puzzles were not very interesting and the excitement level was extremely poor. December 29, 2011
Exorcist This was the worst game in the series because of all the spooky stuff January 10, 2014
Bad game This game is right up there for winning the "worst game ever" prize. I could barely make it through 10 minutes of the demo before giving up in disgust. It looked at first like it was going to be a good production, until you actually start playing the game. Gameplay is terrible! Make sure you try it before you buy it. October 1, 2012
I Wanted to Like It It took me 20 minutes to get through the first one and a half HOS, which come one right after the other, and I had to use the hint for most of the items, one of which was "broom". Okay, I couldn't pick up what was clearly a broom, and I thought it was a probably a glitch, but nooooo...... using the hint revealed a bunch of dried leaves tied together. THAT was the broom. The items are just too hard to find. Sorry. June 27, 2013
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Exorcist

Garret Ghostfighter was born with the gift of being able to see demons! Help him use his gift to defeat the evil Mephisto!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.