Bookmark

Robin's Quest: A Legend Born

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rob from the rich and give to the poor! When an evil ruler taxes his people to near starvation, it's up to Robin to save the day! Help our brave new hero rise from humble beginnings to becoming the champion remembered in history. Gather a band of merry men to help you solve tricky puzzles, master tough minigames, and win tricky archery competitions in Robin's Quest, a Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 258 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Robin's Quest: A Legend Born

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Robin's Quest: A Legend Born

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Robin's Quest: A Legend Born 4.6 5 58 58
An All Time Favorite This is one of the most enjoyable games I've played. From the mini-games to the HOS, scenery and challenges - it was all fun, fun, fun! It's also a game that you'll want to play again even if you have a few hundred. When I'm burned out of the same old same with games I find this game to be the one to bring me back to wanting to play adventuress HO's again. Just loved it! December 6, 2011
Very gentle and well done! Being a fan of horror, I prefer the HOGs that are more along the lines of, "you are trapped in an asylum with the ghost of the pirate who murdered your twin brother who was also a werewolf!" variety. However, when I play those for too long, I get a little...weird. So it's nice to find a game like this one that is just as fun, but without a mean bone in its body. I'd still recommend the Awakening series FIRST, but Robin's Quest is definitely worth the price. June 30, 2012
THis game is just FUN This is one of those games which I enjoy playing when I just want to have fun. My only complaint is it is short...so I am glad I got this with a free game code. The music is so enjoyable that I would take my time in areas when certain music was playing...I believe it was during the HO scenes. I enjoyed being able to hunt for the posters and also for the pardons for people. Don't expect a difficult and serious game because this one does not fit that description at all. Only gives you PURE ENJOYMENT! I would like more games like this one! February 2, 2013
Very Fun and Unique This game was great fun, from the into to the end. It had clever playability, with creative problem solving. I enjoyed the idea of a strong female main character, and liked seeing a popular story with a fun twist. The puzzles weren't particularly difficult, but they were fun. And searching for the wanted signs was a neat extra. Looking forward to more games for GoGii. June 3, 2012
Excellent medieval era game Robin is a Woman!!!!! She and her husband are imprisoned by the evil Prince John. She must escape and form her band of merrymen, pay back the unfair taxes to the poor from gold gleaned by the Prince's unscrupulous henchmen, defeat Prince John and free her husband. The voice overs are typical of the era and the music is akin to what you would expect from a court jester. Graphics are good clear and precise. Some of the puzzles and mini games are pretty involved and take some nutting out, others are reasonably easy but all are entertaining. The hidden objects are enhanced by the occasional use of each of the merrymen's unique traits to unearth useful objects required for the game, a great concept. All standard hidden objects are clear and colourful and reasonable to find. The 'area clear' sign prevents superflous searching and clicking. An excellent game well worth the money and time. May 3, 2012
A very fun game! Robin's Quest: A Legend Born is fun, a little challenging and the story is very good. The game is beautiful and the characters are fun! A game to own and play to relax! January 29, 2012
So much fun! I have played a ton of HOG's. This was a fun change-up from the normal HOG's. I recommend it for a change. It's not dark and you earn skills. Fun!! April 1, 2013
A Pleasant Way to Spend the Day I really enjoyed the take on Robin Hood. Anytime someone tries to adapt a overdone story, its a risk. However, this game gives fresh and fun approach that didn't disappoint. Its very light hearted (One of the few games I feel comfortable in sharing with my young daughters). The HOS is nicely balanced (a rarity). I think just about everyone could enjoy a game like this one! August 20, 2012
A fantastic, and refreshing game This is wonderful, I think the best game I've played on here in a while, truly unique and stunning visuals! Very imaginative game play, not what you'd expect, a very different HO and in a great way! I'll buy this one for sure, what a charming little game, very well done!!! July 17, 2012
Merry good time! What a fun game to play! Perfect for kids and adults who just want to relax. The colors are beautiful, the graphics are appropriate for this game. Fun mini games and good hidden object scenes. Lots of fun to play. Highly recommend it. July 12, 2012
11-20 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Robin's Quest: A Legend Born

Rob from the rich and give to the poor! When an evil ruler taxes his people to near starvation, it's up to Robin to save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.