Bookmark

Robin's Quest: A Legend Born

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rob from the rich and give to the poor! When an evil ruler taxes his people to near starvation, it's up to Robin to save the day! Help our brave new hero rise from humble beginnings to becoming the champion remembered in history. Gather a band of merry men to help you solve tricky puzzles, master tough minigames, and win tricky archery competitions in Robin's Quest, a Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 258 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Robin's Quest: A Legend Born

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Robin's Quest: A Legend Born

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Robin's Quest: A Legend Born 4.6 5 60 60
Quite enjoyable! The storyline is a nice little twist on Robin Hood. Although the gameplay is pretty straight forward, it was never boring or tedious. There was just enough thinking required to keep it interesting and none of the puzzles were too hard. It was also nice to have well-lit scenes!! I like the "finished" notice on each area...didn't need a map or directions. However, this is not a game for those who want a challenge, but if you'd like to spend a few hours with a relaxing, interesting game....this is the one. Personally, I don't play for scores or achievements but for relaxing and still using my mind (instead of TV zombie...lol) I wouldn't mind 12 other games just like this! May 28, 2013
Cute This was a really cute, enjoyable game, and not dark and gory like so many of the games. This was so much fun to play. I liked the little puzzles, and I liked that it showed when an area was cleared. I had a little difficulty figuring out which power to use at times, but that part added a lot of fun. I highly recommend this game, especially nice for children. May 22, 2013
LOVED this Game!! Yes, this game was on the easier side but that's exactly what I needed, something light and enjoyable. I love the Robin Hood stories and was happy to lose myself in this world whenever I needed to relax. The story was good, the music was Great! Very soothing lute playing through most hidden picture scenes. The character animation was on the remedial side but it didn't matter, background scenes were beautiful. Puzzles were fun, the use of a bow and fire arrow was pretty cool too :) Loved this one, would definitely recommend for a lighter good time January 28, 2013
Very enjoyable, laid back game. The storyline was enjoyable and the artwork was cute. This is a nice change from the usual gloomy, scary HOGS. I liked that when an area was cleared of items and special side items, as sign came down to show this. HOGS were clear but had some challenge. January 20, 2013
Too short! This game was very fun but not very challenging. I still loved it :-) October 21, 2012
Marvellous game very nice to play, but first of all the quality of graphics is really excellent October 7, 2012
Spoiler Free - Robin's Quest: Legend Born I am absolutely loving this game. I played the demo for about 1/2 hour and had to force myself to quit so I could come write the review before I forgot to do it. You know the story, Robin Hood, a band of friends, doing stuff together. You get to use the attributes of your Merry Men as you travel through the game - of course you have to meet them first. You work your way through the game by doing different quests so it's not a game that takes forever to feel like you've actually made progress. I am really loving this game and will definitely be buying. October 6, 2012
Brilliant! There are very few games that I play and would happily restart straight after completion - but this is one of them! The graphics, storyline and enjoyment factor, for me, is top notch. Highly recommended in my opinion! October 5, 2012
Pretty good I really enjoyed this game. I thought it was a nice change of pace. September 3, 2012
LOVED this one!! I must say that when I first read about the game, I was unsure if I wanted to purchase, or not. However, after reading through the great ratings, I figured I had to give it a try... SO glad I did! This one was a nice change from the HOS games I've played lately. The mini games were great, and I liked the archery tournament(s) for a "break" from the game. It was just - for lack of a better word - FUN! August 24, 2012
31-40 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Robin's Quest: A Legend Born

Rob from the rich and give to the poor! When an evil ruler taxes his people to near starvation, it's up to Robin to save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.