Bookmark

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Iris has escaped from the Tower but she still needs your help! Explore the Kingdom of Stonebriar and solve the mysteries of the shadows that prowl its streets in this fun Adventure game. Enter magical worlds through colorful paintings and meet a host of fantastic characters that will help you on your quest in Drawn: The Dark Flight. Only someone with the power of imagination can unravel the mysteries of the three beacons, and save a future queen that will bring hope back to a people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 445 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn: Dark Flight ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: Dark Flight 4.3 5 87 87
LOVE IT Cute, beautiful story and I liked the design too :))) April 24, 2012
I love these games The Drawn series is challenging, entertaining with beautiful graphics! November 14, 2011
2nd Drawn even better This is the second installment in what appears to be a trilogy, but I hope not. I love this game and the entire series. The graphics are gorgeous, the storyline is good, and the puzzles are a bit challenging without being overmuch. This series is so unique and innovative it makes it hard to describe. But I can say that I have played these all several times and still enjoy them. I hope there is a 4th or at least another that keeps the same type of play. I highly recommend this and the entire series. January 13, 2012
Absolutely the BEST Series Out There! Drawn is almost unique. The visuals are very pleasing on the eyes and very creative. I could listen to the music all day and the story is very gripping. I do not recommend buying this game before the original Drawn, it would be like reading the end of a book before the beginning. I'll admit, there were a few almost unsolvable puzzles in this one but for the most part, the puzzles were challenging and fun without being too easy or too hard. They may make you really think, but thats not a bad thing! Absolutely and amazing game and an amazing series. Get all three, they are the best there are! April 28, 2012
A beautifully crafted game Highly imaginative. It seems it was only those that couldn't solvethe puzzles didn't enjoy this majestically crafted game. As a musician I was thoroughly delighted by the score, gorgeous violin based compositions. They really enhanced each section, and beautifully complimented the exquisitely drawn scenes. Loved every bit, looking forward to another in this series. February 11, 2012
Just had to write about this beautiful game I havent even finished this but felt I had to write a review. It is so lovely and the challenges are unique and the graphics superb. Fantastic game! March 4, 2012
Best game on this site I can't believe this game didn't get an average of 5 stars! I'm writing this review (I've written only 2 previous, both for games I thought were amazing) because this and the first Drawn are, hands down, my favorite games offered by BF. And I've played hundreds of games from here! In my opinion, the second is even better than the first was: the story unfolds more fully so you get a better sense of urgency in your quest to save Iris, the artwork is even more exquisite, and I felt that the quests and puzzles were more varied. For example, I LOVED the addition of the pop-up books, and the seasonal wall mural was so gorgeous--and so much fun. If you haven't played any game from this series, you are doing yourself a huge disservice. In terms of originality, story line, artwork, and puzzle variety, I don't think that anyone has made a better game for the casual gaming rubric. A lot of HOGs do the same old thing over and over--this (if it can even be considered hidden object) game decidedly does not. It was--and has been--my favorite game thanks to its ingenuity, and I'm honestly shocked that some people have given it 3 stars (I guess due to some puzzle difficulty, but I enjoy that and hate the easier games). I'm curious to see what would earn 5 stars if this game does not. BUY IT--you won't be disappointed. January 30, 2012
Better This was much, much better than the Painted Tower. This time round, there is free advice from Franklin [non-rechargable FTW!] and the instructions were much clearer. The graphics improved too [even if it's a lil], and it seemed like I was being 'drawn' into the world of Drawn [pun intended]. Challenges were perplexing, which made for a good think [and a tired me] but resulted in a good experience overall. They improved the ending too. Overall, better than Painted Tower. Unfortunately, one has to play the Painted Tower to get what's going on/ the full experience, so I suggest for hesitant customers, that you.. Try the Painted Tower hour demo, and see if you like that sort of thing, then just get both the Painted Tower and Dark Flight. Because I regretted getting Painted Tower, but it made sense after Dark Flight. Much better. December 14, 2011
Great Game All I'm going to say is that this game was really fun I love the graphics and story line from the begining to the end big thumbs up... December 2, 2011
Very NIce I really liked it, I intended to play the other 2 games in the series. January 5, 2013
11-20 of 87 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

A kingdom’s future rests in the light of three beacons. Can they be lit in time? Will the shadows be cast into light?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.