Bookmark

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Iris has escaped from the Tower but she still needs your help! Explore the Kingdom of Stonebriar and solve the mysteries of the shadows that prowl its streets in this fun Adventure game. Enter magical worlds through colorful paintings and meet a host of fantastic characters that will help you on your quest in Drawn: The Dark Flight. Only someone with the power of imagination can unravel the mysteries of the three beacons, and save a future queen that will bring hope back to a people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 445 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn: Dark Flight ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: Dark Flight 4.3 5 89 89
Great Game I found this game to be exciting and fun. I loved the grapics. December 20, 2012
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC What an imaginative game. Big Fish did themselves proud! I bought this on sale and it's worth the full price. The graphics are beautiful and delightful. You enter a series of paintings and pop-up books trying to help Iris defeat her enemy. There were no negatives in this game. My tip for the day - scan every scene 100 percent. December 9, 2012
Pass it on. Great game, one of the first puzzle adventure games i've bought of this type. I would highly recommend. December 1, 2012
A Whimsical Delight! Even though this game seems to be meant for children, this twenty year old is really enjoying herself! I love the quirky surprises hidden throughout the game, and I really appreciate the departure from the common horror story. I really think an older child will enjoy this and be challenged. The game is gorgeously animated, and the music is invigorating. The only downside is sometimes the hint character's help isn't so helpful, but it isn't too bad. All in all, a safe and fun game for kids, and a delightful past time for grown-ups. November 30, 2012
Difficulty level: Hard Beautiful to look at. Artistic vision. Games and puzzles, not very many hidden object which is a plus for me) Difficult enough for the most experienced player. Love love love this series and I would pre-order another just to see the beautiful visuals. You can re-play the puzzles within the games, too. October 31, 2012
Drawn is the best I love all Drawn parts...this is the best game ever! so much interesting puzzles and beautiful visual quality...THE BEST :) October 29, 2012
Really Enjoyed! I really enjoyed this game, and the entire series. The artwork was beautiful, and the puzzles enough to challenge, but not overly frustrate, me. That they were a bit short to me was their only downfall, and I'm a casual gamer. I think a power player would blow through them rather quickly. Still, given that they aren't super expensive, I have recommended this, and the other two in the series, to several friends. :) October 27, 2012
Fantastic Story-based puzzle game This, and the first title, is the best game i have ever gotten from big fish. This game is worth the money and the time. If you have an imagination yourself, and love fantasy-stories, you will fall into the game, and it is very hard to let go, when you have to. I ate and lived at my pc while playing, only leaving it, when I had to sleep.... LOVE THIS TITLE! October 22, 2012
As good as the first This is the second installment of the Drawn series. The visuals are beautiful. The story complements the first game almost perfectly. The puzzles are imaginative and varying degrees are difficult. You will love this game. September 8, 2012
Splendid Drawn was the reason why i joined bigfishgames site and is the best game ever played. The story is simply a masterpiece and unique, the colors are perfects and the game is well made to keep players in till the end. August 6, 2012
21-30 of 89 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

A kingdom’s future rests in the light of three beacons. Can they be lit in time? Will the shadows be cast into light?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.