Bookmark

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Iris has escaped from the Tower but she still needs your help! Explore the Kingdom of Stonebriar and solve the mysteries of the shadows that prowl its streets in this fun Adventure game. Enter magical worlds through colorful paintings and meet a host of fantastic characters that will help you on your quest in Drawn: The Dark Flight. Only someone with the power of imagination can unravel the mysteries of the three beacons, and save a future queen that will bring hope back to a people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 445 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn: Dark Flight ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: Dark Flight 4.3 5 89 89
LOVE this SERIES!! I love this series, whimsical, good story line, yet not a breeze to complete by any means. Challenging yet not impossible. Can't wait for the next installment!! A TRUE Adventure game! March 13, 2012
Extraordinarily beautiful Beautiful game, as all in the Drawn series lots of inventory items, and you get to keep them and use them again in many cases. I wish there was a way I could look up more games like this one, where you don't need to find lots of useless things just for one inventory item. In this game, the story flows smoothly, the plot makes sense, the images and the searches are logical and in tune with the story. I only wish it was longer, I finished it too quickly, but maybe it was because I was having lots of fun. This series is the best HO game I know (and I have played MANY). January 31, 2012
cc Excellent visual images, fun and challenging games. January 15, 2012
Good Game Great challenger. Love the graphics! December 23, 2011
AWESOME!!!! Don't Hesitate - Buy it NOW!!! For each factor listed that gives the game an ultimate rating this game was number one. This game has amazing visual and sound quality. Every second of this game was fun and it was one of THE MOST UNIQUE PC games I've ever played!! I can't wait for the continuation of the story. This was very cleverly done I hope BFG will produce more games like this will this type of interactive fun. This game was a blast. It has elements of many other games like "Hidden Object", "Strategy", "Large File", etc. This is a great gift for anyone who likes those styles of games as I do. This was hours of captivating fun!!! LOVED IT!!! November 3, 2012
Latest in an excellent series The whole drawn series is top notch. Keep 'en comin November 22, 2011
Great! Great game with not so easy tasks. Everything was perfect, and different than usual :) November 12, 2014
Fabulous tale I love it, the design is really good. i love this game July 25, 2014
Addicting!!! Loved the first one and I love this one too don't stop making them! February 16, 2014
Creative and beautiful Creative storyline and beautiful graphics February 8, 2014
41-50 of 89 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

A kingdom’s future rests in the light of three beacons. Can they be lit in time? Will the shadows be cast into light?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.