Bookmark

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Iris has escaped from the Tower but she still needs your help! Explore the Kingdom of Stonebriar and solve the mysteries of the shadows that prowl its streets in this fun Adventure game. Enter magical worlds through colorful paintings and meet a host of fantastic characters that will help you on your quest in Drawn: The Dark Flight. Only someone with the power of imagination can unravel the mysteries of the three beacons, and save a future queen that will bring hope back to a people!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 445 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn: Dark Flight ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: Dark Flight 4.3 5 89 89
WHAT A GEM Continuation of the adventure of Painted Tower. Iris has the ability to make her paintings come to life and the evil king wants to harness those powers for himself. She hid herself in a magical book when the king discovered her location and brought the towers down. Story picks up from there as you find your way among the rubble and seek to light 3 beacons of magical light to erode the darkness and save Iris. The well thought-out story becomes even more complicated when Iris has to light the last beacon herself. Stunning artwork is beautifully rendered by hand. There are hidden objects to find, riddles to solve, puzzles of varying challenges to finish, pictures to enter, drawings to complete, and secrets about Iris and her family to uncover. You will have to return to some of the puzzles before you can solve them. Sometimes you must find something to finish a drawing so that you can use it in the real world (such as a bridge). If you get stuck, the hint system is very helpful in advising how to progress in the game and where and what to do if you become hopelessly lost. Lovely game of above-average length and complexity. Excellent production value. As with the original, this was a fantastic and enchanting game you are sad to see end. November 14, 2013
Great and Fun game - just like the others! Not disappointing at all! :) I loved it! November 12, 2013
review one of best adventure games ever. August 7, 2013
Awesome game! Loved this game- it's challenging, fun and the plot & animation are fantastic! June 19, 2013
Loved this game I enjoyed this game, it's mini games were fun, hints were helpful without straighout telling you what to do, the plot was very involved, and graphics beautiful. I had to get Drawn 2 and 3 as well. May 2, 2013
Best game on the market I finished Drawn: The Painted Tower and couldn't wait to play Drawn: Dark Flight. Now I'm anticipating starting the next chapter. Usually I skip all the dialogue, but not on this game. The storyline was great and the voiceover soothing. I also liked the background music. If you get easily frustrated, this game's not for you. You have to use your brain to get through this one. The puzzles were a little daunting as you don't get step by step instruction so you have to figure out what you need to do on your own. Of course, you can skip the puzzles, but it was really fun trying to figure out what you need to do. Franklin was great and gave really good hints. I did have to use the walkthrough one time as I got stuck. But even the walkthrough was terrific. I usually purchase, play and then remove the games from my computer, but not this series. You can play this over and over and never get tired of it. Great game BIGFISH. I would HIGHLY recommend this series. March 11, 2013
Not just a game, it's art! This game is fantastic to look at! I've never seen such visually captivating scenes. The puzzles are extremely challenging and unlike any other HOG Ive' played. Sign me up for all the Drawn sequels. March 9, 2013
fun hidden object game i like this game ..good quality February 24, 2013
Bring back the light Help Princess Iris to become the Queen, and defeat evil King and his shadows. You must bring back the light by igniting the beacons, and liberate the town trapped in darkness. Game has 2 modes: casual with tutorial and experienced without it. I played in casual mode and I have to say that tutorial was really helpful. You have objective list that keeps track of your current tasks, I found it very useful because you don?t have a journal or map to figure out areas of interest. Also hint system is great, no recharge needed and objective will automatically display next one. Storyline was quite good, as well as the graphics, also entering different paintings and cartoonish locations for me were more than interesting, I really loved the whole concept. Speaking of the puzzles they were mostly challenging, in some I even used skip button. Lots of different ones and you must collect a lot of objects in order to solve them. There are no standard hidden object scenes, so this game is more for those who enjoy good puzzles. I had a great time, try this one out! December 30, 2012
Fun game! This game was really creative and I liked the storybook way of playing. It was moderate difficulty for me. Lots of fun! April 7, 2012
51-60 of 89 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

A kingdom’s future rests in the light of three beacons. Can they be lit in time? Will the shadows be cast into light?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.