Bookmark

Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Iris has escaped from the Tower but she still needs your help! Explore the Kingdom of Stonebriar and solve the mysteries of the shadows that prowl its streets in this fun Adventure game. Enter magical worlds through colorful paintings and meet a host of fantastic characters that will help you on your quest in Drawn: The Dark Flight. Only someone with the power of imagination can unravel the mysteries of the three beacons, and save a future queen that will bring hope back to a people!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • New quest with special ending
  • Unique achievements to earn
  • Concept art and wallpapers
  • Incredible original soundtrack
  • Integrated Smart Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 520 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn: Dark Flight ? Collector's Edition 4 5 38 38
Seems quality, just wasn't fun for me This is the first game I haven't finished a demo for. It seems like a high quality game, but I just wasn't enjoying it at all. It's very different from HOG games, which is refreshing, but it just didn't do it for me. I would still recommend this game for those that enjoy puzzle games. September 27, 2013
Why I don't do CE's. I loved the first Drawn. Very imaginative and incredible puzzles and graphics. This one was boring for me and the extras were not worth the money at all. It was short and has made me very very selective about CE. December 19, 2011
Not Impressed blah is all I can say about this...the videos wouldn't let you skip..when on a 60 minute time limit, you cant solve as much (even though I finished the demo way before the 60 minutes were up April 11, 2013
Way too much to read....didn't get to play much game!! I'm not going to buy this because I don't know if I'd like it or not. Why you ask? Because most of my time with the demo was taken up with READING and you can't skip any of it. I usually skip most of the cut scenes in a demo to get right to the game so I can see if I like the way that goes. Then, if I like what I'm playing, I will buy the game and THEN watch and listen to the cut scenes. You can't do that in this game and the stone face tells you what you need to do next, but he nor the hint button tells you HOW to get there....no map to help. Sorry, I didn't like this game because I did not get the chance to play it much. December 28, 2013
http://www.bigfishgames.com/download-games/8804/drawn-dark-flight-collectors-edition/index.html# My Fiance is well into H.O.G.s and believes strongly in playing the game completely unaided, by this I mean walk through's and other such stuff that basically could be referred to as cheating! We bought the double pack Drawn & Drawn 2, the first was interesting though to class either of these under HOG is very misleading. A true hidden object game has items well hidden in the scene yet all you do with this is run the pointer over an object and it almost picks it up for you where's the true HOG in that? Yeah the story is good and graphic's and sound are first class but it's more a puzzle game and they become to many and start to bore you.. Children of 7 are supposed to be able to do this (Do Me A Favour!) The first one was good and we'd hoped this one would be too, instead it just got tedious and frustrating... The makers of this game seem to have lost the plot where true HOG's like Dire Grove or Haunted Hotel know what a HOG is..This is more a puzzle solving game rather than HOG, to the designers sorry to say we are very disappointed.. September 27, 2013
Wanted to like it. The arrows are just too frustrating to use to get from room to room... November 4, 2012
Facepalm Review based on trial version. Trial version is less than one hour. No need to use a brain. Graphics is good, but what a poor animations/cinematics! Voiceovers are there, but faces are not animated. And these screws, oh my, it`s everywhere... October 26, 2013
Cut scenes are really irritating Fairly tedious puzzles, graphics nothing special, but most annoying are the cut scenes that can't be skipped.....and they go on for hours. October 24, 2012
31-38 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition

A kingdom’s future rests in the light of three beacons. Can they be lit in time? Will the shadows be cast into light?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.