Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

Full version game
(313.15 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After getting into a car accident, you wander into a mysterious graveyard while searching for help. The doors slam shut behind you and you realize that you are trapped! Escape from the eerie Redemption Cemetery by helping trapped spirits save their loved ones, and free their souls! Use your Hidden Object skills to help these ghosts and escape, in Redemption Cemetery Curse of the Raven!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven 4.1 5 46 46
Great if new to genre. First, I loved the storyline, or rather storylines, of the game. That sucked me in to where I bought the game without hesitation after the hour. If you're new to HO this is a great game to get your start. Some scenes are easy while others make you work for the object. I'm a "do not use hint unless absolutely necessary" type of player, and a few times that hint button became necessary. The puzzles were few and not that difficult. This is coming from a person who gets frustrated at most puzzles. Only two puzzles I couldn't figure out with one puzzle being a type that I never figure out no matter what. I completed the game and bonus content in a few hours, and I purchased this game on sale. If I paid full price I'd feel disappointed at how easy and quickly the game went. June 10, 2012
Nice Game I love this game, i definitely recommend this game to anyone who really loves HOS May 28, 2012
Almost a perfect game... It is more like 4.5 rating. Great story line, loved the three parts. You have to put souls to rest for three ghosts. Nice graphics, VOS, and music. Everything very well done except for the HOS: eyestrain time. Very cluttered and some things so small couldnt even see with a magnifier. To be continued, so I will try the sequel, altho it is reviewed as very short. My time: 6 hours. Definitely worth playing for the story alone. May 7, 2012
Best of the Redemption Cemetery Series (So Far) Of all the Redemption Cemetery games so far (as of July 2013), this one was my favorite. You basically get to play three different stories during the course of the game and each one is pretty unique. July 4, 2013
Shame it was so short This game was a little too short for me, and it starts off very slowly in the cemetery - it takes a while to really be able to find and use objects, however, once we went into the first ghost's story, it was rather fun. The graphics are good. It isn't especially difficult, and it ends too quickly, but if you're interested in an easy no-stress game, this isn't bad. April 18, 2012
Not enough value for the money The story was ok. I liked the game but it was too short and ended abruptly with no build up. The puzzles did not get harder as you neared the end and the end jumped up and surprised you with a "to be continued." I want my money back. June 6, 2012
Frustrating at times. The game was good but there were some things I didnt like about it. For one, I didnt think it moved from scene to scene very smoothly. Also, I didnt like that I would have to try to use something in my inventory a few times before it worked. There were several times when I thought I was on the wrong track and went off trying to figure out what I'd missed only to go back and try again later and it work. That was VERY frustrating. July 28, 2012
Started Off Boring, But Then Got Better! I usually hate this developer, and with one more strike I was gonna cut them off forever. At the start I thought this might be the game to do it but then this game turned and got better. Good Parts: As always with ERS, the game had superb graphics and great music to accompany the game. An absolutely brilliant storyline that just got better and better! Great voice-overs. Gameplay was simple, with nothing over-complicated. I actually didn't mind the puzzles. They were easy which I loved. OK Parts: As I mentioned, the game did start off boring but it gets much much better as you continue. The Hidden Object Scenes were average. The majority of the objects were really hard to find and this annoyed me. Bad Parts: The hint and skip buttons take way too long to recharge. This was very annoying when I needed the hint for Hidden Object Scenes, and the skip to skip a few puzzles. The game really needs a strategy guide. Most of the time I had absolutely no clue what I needed to do next, and as I said before, the hint took ages to recharge, so I was just stuck. ERS didges yet another bullet. I wasn't certain at first, but this game actually proves to be a real goodie. Highly recommended. July 22, 2012
Drab, unexceptional HOG Usually I love games by this developer, but this one just didn't do it for me. It's an older game so the graphics seem drab and not up to par with the newest HOGs. The puzzles are also pretty basic. The hidden object scenes are fairly standard junk piles, but they were pretty fun. I especially liked the object lists which are written on 3 separate gravestones, and when you find all on the objects on one gravestone, it sinks down out of sight. The storyline just didn't do it for me. There are three separate stories in different locations and times, and you have to accomplish some task to help a soul find peace in each one. All the stories were unrelated and weren't very interesting. No twists or mysteries to be unraveled and no spooky atmosphere at all. Perhaps this was a good HOG for its time, but there are so many better HOGs available right now. March 13, 2012
If you LOVE HO's, you'll like this If you really, really, like HO part of games, then this is for you. For me, WAY too many. Really small and detailed ones, too-it reminded me of Hoarders. And they are everywhere! I don't know if it stays that way, because I got tired of doing them in every room I went into. Over and over. I'll save this one for if I go to the hospital. I can't really recommend this, but it is a HO game, so it fits the criteria- July 7, 2013
31-40 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

Escape from the eerie Redemption Cemetery by helping trapped spirits save their loved ones, and free their souls!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.