Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Arthur clear the land, stop invaders, and work with magical beings to save Princess Helen from a terrible dwarf! Longbeard has kidnapped the beautiful princess and now it is up to our brave hero, Arthur, to repair the entire kingdom as he tracks down the evildoer. Experience unique gameplay in My Kingdom for the Princess II, a fun and exciting Strategy game. Can you overcome the obstacles and save the day?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 187 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess II 4.5 5 21 21
Love Love Love this game! I love both games (I and II). For us TM gamers...this is one of the best! May 6, 2014
Challenging Strategy Game This is my absolute favorite game from Big Fish! Mostly since it is the most challenging game I've downloaded. I've had to play the many of the levels three or more times to get 3 stars, and I'm actually motivated to do so. The sounds are useful in the game play which annoys others around me, but I enjoy it! Spent many hours on this one. April 12, 2014
Great for a Challenge! One can play this game for a long time by trying to beat the developer's record. Just the right degree of challenge for me! March 20, 2014
AWESOME My by far favorite game of all times July 12, 2013
Number Two!! If you loved number one you'll love number two. More of the same fun thank you BF for this sequel! February 11, 2013
very funny I and II are both my favorite funny and cute January 24, 2013
Fun Sequel! This game is sooo fun and I love that there are way more in this series. I just hope that one day we will see them for mac users as this was the last one released...But I digress. The sequel is very much like the first in terms of gameplay but in this one, one of the new things to do are planting and picking flowers. My oh my did they make me hate flowers. I usually am a stickler for getting gold in these games but I was happy to get through with just finishing some of these levels in the time allocated. IF you run out of time, you have to start all over, no advancing which is a little annoying. There are a lot of levels requiring you to move numerous rocks that take A LOT of gold and strategizing is very important as a lot of these levels don't have warehouses so you can only have 20 of each item at a time...when a rock costs between 12 and 17 golds and you can only hold 20.. well lets just say its a bit of challenge. I seem to love the snow levels for whatever reason although I hate that you have to hunt polar bears but its the game so its no different than playing The Oregon Trail and hunting for food. Wow that was a blast from the past game if I ever mentioned one. The achievements do not tell you what you are trying to get but once you get one, it goes bronze, silver, gold depending on how many of each you do like collecting resources or taming snakes. The game is set up where you will collect all of them in at least bronze or silver. I got gold in a lot of them but there were several ones that I did not and I am okay with that. The only downside to this game is that you can't link tasks to people so you have to wait for them to run back to your hut. Also, when you have a lot of locations to build, it can be tricky to figure out which one to do first. However at the time this came out, most games didn't include linking tasks so for its time, this was a very inventive game. I recommend this game as I love a good strategizing puzzle and this isn't just a click fest, there is a lot of thought you need to put into it at times. I will probably go back and try to get gold on some of my silver times but I felt good with the progress I made and I enjoyed playing it which is what counts! In this sequel, there were little mini games inbetween levels that I do not remember seeing in the first edition and I quite liked them but they can be skipped if you want to, you just will not get the achievement for it. This game has voiceovers to tell the story and the story line is very good but can be skipped if you don't like all that filler stuff. I consider myself an expert when it comes to hidden object games and adventure but for builder & match 3, I am definitely just intermediate. February 24, 2014
Preferred the first one! What I loved about My Kingdom for the Princess (original version) is that you were mainly left alone to get on with it. It was a lovely little game with all the good points of ROR, but original with it too. Now we have MKP II and what's with all the flashing yellow arrows on every level telling you what to build and when. Taken on all the bad points of ROR now as well. Lovely scenery, but has lost its originality. Hopefully the arrows will be lost later in the game (I assume the makers will realise that we finally 'got it' at some point). Will probably buy it, as these are my favourite kinds of games, but game makers - keep it different, Please! October 9, 2013
Fun! The narrator's voice is irritating, the story makes no sense, and the whack a mole mini games are horrendous, but the rest of the game is great! June 27, 2013
Not As Good As Everyone Says I really didn't like this game, despite the great reviews. Good Parts: The game was a good challenge for me Simillar to Build-a-lot OK Parts: The game started out fun but got really, really boring. Bad Parts: Graphics are terrible, very cartoon like, not a lot of detail, not modern. Terrible storyline. Skipped it as quickly as I possibly could. I just didnt' like the game in general. Everything required a lot of resources, took to much time to do, and even needed food to build. The game was very boring. I didn't like it one bit. Skipping this one and going back to Build-a-lot. July 16, 2012
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess II

Help Arthur clear the land, stop invaders, and work with magical beings to save Princess Helen from a terrible dwarf!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.