Bookmark

Haunted Hotel: Lonely Dream

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the Haunted Hotel and experience supernatural phenomenon for yourself in Haunted Hotel: The Lonely Dream! Find Hidden Objects as you explore the different rooms of the hotel and discover spooky secrets. Collect helpful Inventory objects to help you progress through the building, and solve tricky puzzles. Each room brings you closer to the truth in Haunted Hotel: The Lonely Dream!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 248 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Hotel: Lonely Dream

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Hotel: Lonely Dream

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Hotel: Lonely Dream 3.3 5 23 23
Silly plot but enjoyable game. OK. So the plot is weak, silly, and juvenile. Other than an excuse to design the game with ?rooms? to visit, the plot does not get in the way of an excellent hidden object game. I enjoyed the game. I think that most people playing for fun would. I had only one real quibble with the hidden objects; the ?ruler? was actually a slide rule. Perhaps the graphical artist was too young to know the difference? Most of the puzzles were worth playing; something I don?t find often. I recommend the game. December 26, 2011
Wonderful graphics I am really liking this game and learning how to do more than just find hidden objects. Nice story line! A game well worth the $$$$ December 20, 2011
Much better than Haunted Hotel 1& 2 I skip Haunted Hotel 1& 2, and I still can understand it. I like hint feature allow me to choose which subject will be found , it make me feel like I can interact with a partner nearby. Language is fine, I'm really feel like a agent . About the ending, I''m little bit worry about what gonna happen with Detective Jack Saver. I got curious and play it prequel, and I must say this is a big improvement. April 21, 2012
Checking Out of the Lonely Dream Hotel and Hurry! Specialbit really has a handle on this 3rd in their Haunted Hotel series. More an adventure genre and ultra creative in putting together all those items picked up by you the FBI Agent, to get the job done. Bravo on the extra large hidden object scenes woven into play--clear and crisp. Thank you! Very good game length. Mini-games with some math--not my favorite subject but got through it. Lots of rooms to explore and I always like when there's more than one character within the game. A good hidden object adventure game is one that can actually be played and enjoyed without having to consult a Walkthrough every step and Haunted Hotel: Lonely Dream is exactly that type of game. Memories of my first Computer Programming classes where we actually wired our boards and ran punched cards still reminds me that I am not a computer wizard--although I should be by now. It's a good feeling of accomplishment to complete a game that other obvious computer geniuses developed--although I'm sure they held back and could have easily made this game much more complicated than fun to play. As it is, it's fun and I enjoyed my stay at the Lonely Dream Hotel. Thank you Specialbit Developers and BFG!! Onward to Haunted Hotel: Charles Dexter Ward CE!! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- August 28, 2012
Game with some logic in puzzles Played it right after Haunted Hotel Charles Dexter Ward. The games aren't connected, and the are totally different in fact. I loved the graphics and the logic of the puzzles. They are quite different from what we used to see in other games, so it was like a breath of fresh air. Try it for yourself. Great adventure game. August 29, 2012
a thrilling and exciting games that i realy like. i feel like an agent here. i really love this game bcoz its really enjoying excitement ng thrilling i feel im like an agent who will the criminal..now i experiencing this as like an agent. February 21, 2012
great hidden object game amazing graphics,excellent music the storylines are good with amazing twists in the first two,cant wait to get the next one . good hidden object game loveit June 23, 2012
A HOTEL TIME MACHINE Third installment of Haunted Hotel series. Although not spectacular, it was quite nice and not too difficult. Storyline itself is a good twist of the proverbial time machine standby. Game was about 4 hours on casual. Nice mix of adventure and HOS. STORYLINE: The Lonely Dream Hotel is a time machine which has gone amuck and trapped people inside. [Originally, the hotel was a time machine that traveled through time, but has evolved so that its guests travel instead.] You play FBI agent Damon Sundey, who must repair the machine and free its captives. The plot has its twists and turns, so you have to pay attention if you decide to follow the story. Creepy sound effects add to the atmosphere. If you get stuck, the hint system will advise the next step [some people complain about that type of hint, but if it bothers you, best to figure it out on our own]. HOS are crisp and well defined, yet well hidden. Nice mix of mini-games. Graphics are bright and well detailed. Well crafted and thought-out. I think it is a better than the original Haunted Hotel. October 31, 2012
THE OTHER 2 GAMES THAT GO WITH THIS!! JUST SO PPL KNOW, THE OTHER GAMES TO THIS STORY LINE IS THE OTHER HAUNTED HOTELS ABOVE THIS GAME!! January 17, 2012
MADE GREAT FIRST IMPRESSION The beginning of the game immediately grabbed my attention and I knew I was going to enjoy this game, and I did. I liked the Big Fish logo being nailed to a telephone pole which made me think this would be something different. This is a basic junk pile HOG. The piles are very busy and it takes some effort to be able to find some of the objects. The puzzles were varied and I skipped a couple of them. The instructions on some of them weren't that clear. The skip button was ready by the time my frustration level had reached the point where I wanted to skip the puzzle. The storyline was believable (if you believe in time travel) and flowed smoothly through the game. I did feel the game was a little short, but not sure how it could have been lengthened anymore. This game was a sequel, supposedly, and I went looking for the original. I did see a Haunted Hotel game but not sure by the description that it was related to this one. There is also supposed to be a third chapter in this series, but not sure I found it either, again by the description. But I did end up buying the other two Haunted Hotel games just in case. The hint button was very useful outside the HOS and I used it many times to try to follow the logic of the use of some of the inventory items. An enjoyable game with no dark and dreary scenes. December 17, 2013
1-10 of 23 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Hotel: Lonely Dream

Explore the Haunted Hotel and experience supernatural phenomenon for yourself in Haunted Hotel: The Lonely Dream!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.