Bookmark

Tornado: The secret of the magic cave

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A tornado has separated Amy and Tom from their parents! Now it’s up to you to help Amy and Tom make it home safely! After finding an ancient magic cave, the children must solve perplexing puzzles and piece together the clues to make it back to their parents in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Tornado: The Secret of the Magic Cave.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 108 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tornado: The secret of the magic cave

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tornado: The secret of the magic cave

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tornado: The secret of the magic cave 3.6 5 18 18
A fun & challenging adventure The game offers a decent, detailed story, is fast moving, never boring... graphics are attractive with many little special effects that show "love" from the devs. Puzzles are good & varied & the adventure tasking elements are mostly logic-based. Item searches are terrific: bubbles/circles open to show what we need to find--very slick--this game improves considerably on standard mechanic for this type of searching. A long, funny, & fun game, definitely a good buy IMO. November 19, 2011
Relaxing, Fun Game OK....this is not for intermediate or experts who are looking for a challenge. If you want a game that's got an interesting story line and relaxing...This is it. This would would great for beginners and a game for the family. I played this after I finished Hallowed Legend: Knights Templar and this was just what I needed. December 8, 2011
Good Value I bought this for the 2.99 price..but it would have been a good value at regular price...I hope the sequel will be offered soon...I thought the graphics were great..pretty scenes...I found this to be of a good length...I enjoyed this game a lot more than I expected...nice surprise! November 23, 2011
A very short HOG The line of story is nice and the puzzles quite good. It isnt a very difficult game, but keeps you interested and when I started playing I didnt want to stop. I bought it for the price offered to the members of game club and didnt regret. The bad part is that the game ends rapidly. It is too short but, I hope to continue very soon, as it says the adventure will be continued. I surely recomend this game. June 2, 2012
CHALLENGING ADVENTURE This is a very challenging adventure game. You are going camping in a trailer and a tornado comes along and there you go. First you have to find shelter; then find your way home. The adventure portion is fairly straightforward and easy. There are a few HOS of finding images, but the much larger proportion of HOS are fill-in the circles. What's challenging? The puzzles. Although the puzzle directions are minimal, you can ascertain what is needed through trial and error. Although many of the puzzles are unique, they can be quite difficult to complete. And you can't skip them, so expect to be exasperated until you figure them out - then you wonder what took you so long. The sound effects and visual effects are superb. The color palettes are beautiful and artistry is very detailed. LENGTH: Took about 3 hours 15 minutes to complete on casual. March 30, 2014
Tornado: The secret of the magic cave I like playing multiple choice hidden object games for a change January 13, 2014
Could have been more challenging I played the trial of this game, and it was really fun. The only thing keeping me from buying it is that if an item isn't found quickly enough, it's highlighted. Where's the challenge in that? If you don't mind being shown where items are, then I would recommend buying the game. November 20, 2011
Easy But Fun I used a coupon code for this and don't regret it, although the game is quite easy and a bit too short. But it's fun, with some unique puzzles. Kids would probably like this, or someone who just wants a quick, relaxing game. You have to find smaller objects that make up larger objects. Not fragmented pieces, though, for the most part. One caveat: if you exit before finishing the "level" you are on, you will lose your progress. Wait until you see the brother character again, and then you'll know your progress will be saved. March 25, 2012
Tornado: The secret of the magic cave The graphics and sound quality are excellent. The puzzles are varied and challenging. Gameplay involves a series of tasks that follow a logical sequence of events. Not much of a storyline and no closure. November 27, 2011
Creative, Enjoyable, Fun HOG Great Hidden Object Game. Graphics were superb, storyline was interesting, minigames different from usual fare & very original. Only drawback keeping me from giving 5 stars was that it was too short, only 5 chapters, would have liked at least 10 to 15 chapters, enough to keep playing for several days. November 20, 2011
1-10 of 18 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tornado: The secret of the magic cave

A tornado has separated Amy and Tom from their parents! Now it’s up to you to help Amy and Tom make it home safely!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.