Bookmark

Nightmare Adventures: The Witch's Prison

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Kiera Vale discover her ancestor’s history as she explores Blackwater Asylum in Nightmare Adventures: The Witch’s Prison! After receiving a mysterious letter from Alton Quinn, Kiera sets off to find out about her birth parents. Finding Blackwater Asylum to be in a state of disarray, Kiera begins exploring the grounds looking for information about her family, and Alton’s mysterious secret. Help her discover the truth in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Nightmare Adventures: The Witch's Prison

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmare Adventures: The Witch's Prison

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmare Adventures: The Witch's Prison 4 5 109 109
One of the best HOA games I have played thus far!!! I cannot say anything more than what has already been said about this game. It has everything a good game should with the right amount of challenge, thrill, anticipation and of course... scare! I have played all kinds of HO and HOA games and this one will always stand as the game I hold the others up to. I loved everything about it, too bad it had to end!!! March 4, 2013
I Love This Nightmare! I bought this game over a year ago and just got around to playing it, but once I did, I wondered why I had waited so long! I really enjoyed this game. First of all, the game is all point and click. There are no HOG's in this, which was a nice change of pace. The graphics are good and very atmospheric, although there was a little room for improvement in the cut scenes, but still ok. Quinn's character in the cut scenes looked like he was an unfinished drawing. But maybe that's just me. Lots of going back and forth, but I didn't mind it so much in this game because I was really into the plot. The puzzles are challenging and take a bit of brain work to solve. The main character has a camera and takes pictures of important clues to refer back to which is a big help. The storyline was unique and intriguing. Government conspiracies, top secret organizations and a witch! Throw all that together and you get a great game with hours of challenging fun. No voiceovers, so you have to do a little reading to piece the mystery together. If you want a spooky challenge and a change of pace from the usual hidden object scenes, then give this game a try! March 2, 2013
Great Game! I got the free trial and played until it was over. The minigames are challenging, the story is good, and the characters look realistic. I liked that this didn't have hidden object mingames. January 26, 2013
Favorite game! I absolutely loved this game! I loved the puzzles and that the parts of the story were in sections so you didn't have to remember an area from 15 scenes ago. I can't wait for another by this developer. November 19, 2012
Great Puzzle Game I only wish that I could find the sequel if they made one. The game leaves you at a cliff-hanger. However, I LOVED the way they plotted out the storyline. Very intriguing. Two thumbs up! October 29, 2012
Adventure Game That is what you will get. No HOG'S Lots of puzzel,so if you like A good adventure games,buy it.Puzzles can be hard There is a skip and hint button and no VOS And if any boby knows of any more games like this let me know. October 28, 2012
Very fun! Played this on my Droid phone.At times it was hard to click on items but I would just restart the game(or phone). The mini games were either very easy or a head-scratcher. Overall I loved this game and graphics! October 21, 2012
EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT GAME!! Will keep this short. If your looking for a fun and immersive puzzle game, this is it. This game is in my top 5 games played(except large file). No HOS just, good solid puzzle gaming. Even made me laugh with sarcastic humor. So stop reviewing and go for it, you will love it. September 28, 2012
Actually Can Be Pretty Challenging in Hard Mode I played it on my phone and not on here, but the game is supposed to be the same. I found it pretty difficult in a few scenes in hard mode. I like the overall storyline. It seemed to leave off like a sequel would be made. I don't know if that is true but I would play one if it was created. September 13, 2012
Ten out of ten! This was a wonderfully fun game which had challenging puzzles in. I really had to carefully figure them out which was a pleasure to other games' easy puzzles. Hoping for a sequel!!! August 26, 2012
41-50 of 109 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmare Adventures: The Witch's Prison

Help Kiera Vale discover her ancestor’s history as she explores Blackwater Asylum in Nightmare Adventures: The Witch’s Prison!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.