Bookmark

Puzzle Quest 2

Full version game
(Large File: 393.03 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Use your Match 3 expertise to save the peaceful village of Verloren from the evil clutch of the demon Gorgon in Puzzle Quest 2! Play as a Sorcerer, a Templar, a Barbarian, or an Assassin, and take on evil! Each character has different unique abilities that will help you on your journey to defeat Gorgon. Putting a unique twist on classic Match 3 gameplay, Puzzle Quest 2 puts you in an epic battle against nasty foes!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Exciting adventure
  • Save the village of Verloren!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 484 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Puzzle Quest 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Puzzle Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Puzzle Quest 2 4.3 5 22 22
Match3 and RPG and Dungeon Crawl -- All in One. I was very pleasantly surprised when I purchased and played this game. Its not just a match 3. Its an outstanding blend of Fantasy Dungeon Crawl, Match 3 and puzzle (which you dont' have to do -- but are challenging). I hope they make a sequel at least Puzzle Quest 3. Because I will buy it.! November 22, 2011
Very detailed and involved game. I bought this game by accident thinking it was another "puzzle" game. Boy was I wrong! And very glad I was! I love this game. I have watched my son play games where you have to "level up", and buy fighting gear and thought "that would be fun, but too over my head"! Well this game is just that, but it is easy and challenging at the same time. You have many different quests to go through to save the village and it's inhabatants, and although basicly a match 3 game, its much more than that. You must fight many enemies at various levels in a match 3 competition using different spells and weapons you can buy in the village from several different people. The detail and graphics of the game are beautiful and the music very "dramatic", drawing you deeper into the game. This is a game you will want to spend a lot of time in, there are many rooms to explore. There are still several bosses I can not beat and wish I had help!! I tried the first Puzzle Quest after I started this game and it isnt nearly as fun. I highly recommend this awesome game! November 15, 2011
Possibly the best Match 3 game This game, as did its predecessor, takes some of the best qualities that the match 3 genre has to offer and mixes in enchanting RPG elements: a fantastical story with leveling and character customization. Match 3 to build up your magic and unleash devastating combos in this game that is fun even for those who don't normally venture into the genre. January 29, 2012
Absolutely Fabulous game I normally stay well clear of match 3 games. They bore to the brink of death after a while, so there are very few that I would go for. When I came puzzle quest 2, I was after a puzzler and my heart sank when I found out it was a match 3. However, the reviews were so positive that I decided to test the prequel and really liked it, but in the end I dared buying puzzle quest 2 without being able to try it and I am not one little bit disappointed. It doesn't feel as tedious as I find most match 3 games. The opponents fight back, so you have to watch out not to give them too many chances which requires a lot of planning ahead. If you don't want to buy because you can't try it, I suggest you try Puzzle Quest (the prequel) and if you like that one, then you won't regret buying PQ2 for one moment. April 26, 2012
Excellent Sequel Puzzle Quest has been my favorite Match 3 game for years, so I was very happy to see a sequel, and even happier that it is so well done. For those of you who aren't familiar with the original, each Match 3 game is a battle against an opponent where you take turns matching gems. Each opponent has different abilities and spells/powerups, and there are many ways to customize your character that can make a difference in gameplay, like choosing which spells to bring to a battle. This all adds a level of strategy that most Match 3 games lack. The basic Match 3 gameplay in Puzzle Quest 2 is very similar to the original, with enough differences to keep things interesting. The biggest change is to the role playing elements - instead of a map view, your character moves around in a town or dungeon. The mini games are also different, and are considerably less tedious. July 11, 2012
An excellent sequel!! As an avid match 3 and dungeon player, I have thuroughly enjoyed this game. The only downside is I dream about the gameboard from playing it too long at times. :) April 21, 2012
Great Match 3 Game I had looked at this game before, but didn't think it looked like a game I'd like. After reading the reviews, decided to give it a try ... completely different Match 3 game .... Love it! December 2, 2011
One of the best Match 3 so far played The fact you can role play is excellent, haven't even finished my first choice. How do you kill that dragon?? Brilliant game. November 21, 2011
What a Great Game I have been playing both Puzzle Quest and Puzzle Quest 2 for a very long time, It very easy and exelent game for matching for colors and a great learning game for your eyes and your brain. Very addicting too. My wife has hard times to get me off the my computer. lol. No other games really can not beat this game. Nothing i did not like this game, I love it. July 14, 2012
brilliant strategy game If you are into strategy and match 3, this is the game for you-good replay value, excellent rpg strategy match 3 game! December 22, 2012
1-10 of 22 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Puzzle Quest 2

Use your Match 3 expertise to save the peaceful village of Verloren from the evil clutch of the demon Gorgon in Puzzle Quest 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.