Bookmark

Royal Trouble

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Princess Loreen and Prince Nathaniel have been kidnapped, and need your help to escape from a mysterious dungeon! Control both characters and manage both of their inventories in Royal Trouble, a fast-paced Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Navigate treacherous locations, and escape from the kidnappers before it is too late! Teach Loreen and Nathaniel to work together in order to solve puzzles and reach safety.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Trouble

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Trouble

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Trouble 4.5 5 46 46
Such a cute game! This game is really sweet and funny. It's a little short, and there were a few little glitchy parts, but I enjoyed it very much! It's really lighthearted which is a nice break from all the spooky games we usually play. lol November 26, 2011
Make love, not war? A young prince and young princess of marrying age are locked up in the dungeon on a strange island. They want to escape but they do not seem to care for each other. Helping eachother seems a foreign concept. Hence the trouble with royals causes trouble for royals. This is a charming, clever, colorful, delightful, humorous gem of a game. A delightful romp, if a bit short. January 19, 2012
what a romp :D A thoroughly delightful game ... hopefully more to come; could 2 stubborn people get into more strife than these two? I don't think so .... but maybe they could, I just hope I'm around to see it! Graphics are very good, clean & crisp; VO is wry; characters' conversations are droll (& very accurate!); I found the music set on low sort of settled nicely in the background; puzzles are mdm lvl; very little to-ing & fro-ing to "build" needed items. Only played the 1hr demo so far, but will definitely be buying it. Bouquets to BF for this one ;) March 15, 2012
Entertaining Good interactive game, fine story and bright grafic November 20, 2011
Entertaining! This is a great game. Its fun, has voiceovers. You play as two different characters and have to figure out how to do things to proceed farther and get out of the dungeon you are being held captive in and then there's a love story that unfolds within it. When this game first came out, I loved it so much but from what I remember its rather short and I chose not to buy it full price but the fact its a daily deal today at 2.99 is AWESOME! I can't wait to finally figure out what happens in this game. I had read the walkthrough a couple years ago to get an idea but playing it will be so much better. Don't you love when games go on special that you totally forgot about but loved and waited patiently for? There are a lot of them on my list and this time I got lucky! Cheers for an excellent game! July 10, 2012
Cute, kind of funny, short and easy game! I can't recommend this game because of how easy and quick it was to play, even though I did enjoy it! The storyline to this game is really cute - a prince and princess both captured and they have little tiffs. It's kind of funny. You switch between playing as the prince and the princess, which I thought was fun. I finished the game in 3 hours, so it is indeed super short. There are very few mini-games, and they don't use much skill. May 25, 2012
Over too quick Good game but a bit quick. The graphics are cute as is the story. I would recommend this game but you may not feel you got very much bang for your buck. February 16, 2012
Royal Trouble I loved this game only played the 1hr demo but intend to buy it its really good story telling and mini games are great too February 5, 2012
Very funny game With great audiovisual effects. Not very challenging, but makes time pass lovely. November 15, 2012
A fun game with several good aspects Royal trouble follows the classic scheme of mix of puzzles and HO, your actions ought to follow a precise path - so you can't to decide or choose - and as consequence level of challenge is below average. So, the game itself is neither very innovative nor very challenging... but despite this I purchased the full version immediately after the demo expiry. Maybe, as a seasoned player, I am more interested in details than in the game as a whole, and this game has several interesting aspects. 1) The two main characters, Nathalien and Loreen. I liked them both, their constant bickering was really amusing, and gave me moments of good humour 2) graphic and sound. Both were of good quality, and some drawings are masterworks, at least to my taste 3) the user interface is immediate and easy to use. Believe me: this is not so common as it should be! 4) The developing team. This is a low-budget game with 3-4 persons, yet the result is good. I really appreciate small teams which work very hard and often obtain better results than emblazoned companies with dozens of programmers. So, thumb up! April 16, 2012
31-40 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Trouble

Princess Loreen and Prince Nathaniel have been kidnapped, and need your help to escape from a mysterious dungeon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.