Bookmark

PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the terrifying PuppetShow in this spooky sequel! A young girl has been asleep for over two days, and the local doctors are at a loss. The townspeople believe her condition to be a curse emanating from a dark magician’s castle in the mountains, so it’s up to you to track down the cause of the curse and save the Souls of the Innocent! Dive into in this dark and mysterious Hidden Object game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 362 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent 4.2 5 47 47
Entertaining Great and funny game, a bit strange story November 20, 2011
Great Game I love the Puppet Show games!! November 14, 2011
Puppetshow: Souls of the Innocent Great game, heaps of puzzles to do, loved the music & graphics plus very good storyline. Thank you Bigfish:) July 2, 2014
Puppet Show Part 2 This is the 2nd installment in the Puppet Show series and much better than the first. The graphics are very good as is the storyline which is a continuation of the 1st story. The HOs are big, messy junkpiles, and I found the puzzles to be very easy. There are 2 modes, casual and advanced. Can't speak for the casual mode, but advanced has no map and the hint button is only available in the HOs which at least adds to the difficulty. Compared to the first this one had more adventure and towards the end more traveling to complete tasks. My one complaint is that you visited the HOs at least twice which I really didn't like. I completed the game in less than my average time; however, I still enjoyed it. Overall a pretty good game and I recommend it. January 23, 2012
Another Puppet Master Turns Bad? GAME COMPLETED SEVERAL TIMES This is the second game in the PuppetShow series, and if you haven?t played the first one Joyville, I recommend it. But it is not important to the STORY. As a detective, you are called to a small town where a girl has laid inexplicably asleep for 2 days. Disturbingly, a nasty spider puppet is identified. Pretty soon, your investigation reveals the disturbing fact that many more children are in the same condition. Locals blame an evil wizard who lives in a castle nearby. So, of course, that is where we must go to solve the mystery. One unique feature of the series is the location and structure of the tool bar. It is located in the bottom left corner, and fans out when it is needed. Some players don?t like this as they believe it covers up too much of the screen, but I like it. The only problem is, with all other games locating the tool bar centre bottom, is my hand automatically goes there unthinkingly. I most love this series for its BEAUTIFUL & COLOURFUL GRAPHICS, and this game certainly has a lot of really lovely scenes. Some of the puppets and their environments are awesome. Primarily a HO GAME, this has dozens of HO scenes, each visited twice, and they are, it seems, around every corner. If your preference is puzzles this is not for you. There are very few PUZZLES, all of them easy, though some are quite ingenious. As an ADVENTURE it is also extremely easy, and wouldn?t hold the interest of an expert gamer. But for the rest of us, who just love relaxing into a make believe world, this game is absolutely excellent. I say that even though it?s not my favourite in the series. Trouble is, all of them are so good, it?s hard to separate them. April 28, 2013
Unique and engaging Hidden Object Game Highly entertaining game which is mostly easy but still challenging at the same time. Storyline is good and the graphics are great. November 13, 2011
Really Good Game I own this. Played it through. Pretty thing, appearing hand-drawn, though the story itself is kinda creepy. Some of the HO scenes were difficult, due to the hand-drawn appearance and the designers' interpretation of certain objects compared to ours. The puzzles look complicated, and some are challenging, but aren't really all that hard. In one puzzle, for instance (won't say which one), I only had to move two things and it solved itself. Cool, my brain didn't bleed so much this time around! A little travel time here and there but nothing extraneous. Enjoyable game...worthwhile purchase. November 26, 2011
Would be 4 stars if the graphics were better The gameplay is good, and the story of warped puppets continues. I actually liked this better than the first Puppetshow. However, I'm just not a fan of the graphics style where it looks hand painted (versus computer generated). If you want a game-style and story along the lines of the "dark and creepy", you will probably like this game. November 26, 2011
Fun and Interesting Story This is a fun game and it does have an interesting story to it. I am glad they made the sequal to the Mystery of Joyville which I had played on my iPod. I wanted to know what happened to some of the characters from the first story. Now it is explained in the second story. The visual quality was ranked lower because is was not as stunning as some other Big Fish games I have played recently. Kind of hard to search for items when the graphics is not the best as it should be. November 20, 2011
I thoroughly enjoyed this game The clarity was great. I liked the storyline. I did find the mini-puzzles a bit difficult as there wasnt much of an explanation on how to play them, so I just skipped the ones I didnt understand. I went back and got the Puppet Show - Mystery of Joyville which I am playing now. Looking forward for the next Puppet show they come out with. Fay November 13, 2011
21-30 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent

Return to the PuppetShow in this spooky sequel! Solve new mysteries and uncover dark secrets in Puppetshow: Souls of the Innocent.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.