Bookmark

PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the terrifying PuppetShow in this spooky sequel! A young girl has been asleep for over two days, and the local doctors are at a loss. The townspeople believe her condition to be a curse emanating from a dark magician’s castle in the mountains, so it’s up to you to track down the cause of the curse and save the Souls of the Innocent! Dive into in this dark and mysterious Hidden Object game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 362 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent 4.3 5 48 48
Super Creppy=Super Fun! This game is so totally freaky and creepy! It's perfect! The detail in this game alone is worth the buy. Trust me, if you loved to be visually stimulated then this is your game. March 11, 2012
Which one is bigger? The age old Series Curse or the Soul-Stealing Evil? Usually, in a series, the second part is not so great. Barney Stinson would say, "It's a thing!" Let's analyse it: The Good: + storyline is okay + graphics are okay too + items are not placed back in hidden object scenes The Neutral: o trademark mechanical spiders The Bad: - very short - very small objects in hidden object scenes - boooooooooooooooooooooring! Bottom Line: Play it for the continuation of the story, but if you haven't played the first one, forget it. February 12, 2012
eeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww very very very grosss i dont like the graphics at allll poor ewwww dis like November 12, 2011
Let me Down I looked at the follwing aspects while reviewing this game: Storyline: Good. Odd, but good. Made me want to keep playing to see what had happened 7/10 (B) Graphics: Great, creepy graphics. Very well drawn and designed. 9/10 (A) Hidden Object Scenes: Not good. The items were small and hard to find. 5/10: (D) Hint and Skip buttons: Annoying. At 60 seconds, this was way too long for the hint button to recharge. 1/10 (F) Overall Score: 22/40 Overall Grade: D June 2, 2012
Too many hidden object scenes I guess I've progressed beyond having so many hidden object scenes and more adventure type games. Seems like there was only 1 or two actions to do in each scene and then it was HO after HO. No hint outside HOs and no journal or map. I was WONDERING why I didn't have this Puppet Show when the ERS games were on sale so I got this one. Since it wasn't my cup of tea I won't recommend this one but the others I loved. November 20, 2012
Disappointed not what I expected after the first one. I have played Lost Town & Joyville and love both of them! I was hesitant to buy this game so I tried the 60 minute trial. I quit at 50 minutes! They have crammed too much into the scenes, you cannot even see some of the HO's they are so small. By the end of my 50 minute trial I was soooo glad....I did not buy this game! Unnecessarily tedious and hard on the eyes! More is not always better, this is so true in this case! May 29, 2012
Not for Casual Play If you just want to unwind and play a game, this is not the one. Very confusing, depressing graphics. Sorry I bought it. December 20, 2011
GOOD AS A SLEEP AID FOR INSOMNIA It started well, with nice graphics, lots of colors and what promised to be an entertaining story, but...............then everything went silent. There are no voice overs, only cartoon-like characters with dialogue boxes. Okaayy, I can live with that if the game's other qualities are excellent. They're not. There is NO interactive map, a major annoyance to me as I hate running to and fro like a squirrel which forgot where it buried it's nuts. The music at first was nice, but soon turned into alternations between silence, wind blowing, creepy laughing, tinkling and a lullaby melody guaranteed to make your eyes get heavy. I literally began to nod off. I wanted to get involved in this game so as not to waste my money, but I couldn't even force myself to keep going. It was THAT boring. B.O.R.I.N.G. Waste of my money ...... June 11, 2013
41-48 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent

Return to the PuppetShow in this spooky sequel! Solve new mysteries and uncover dark secrets in Puppetshow: Souls of the Innocent.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.