Bookmark

Reincarnations: Uncover the Past

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jane and Dr. Herzle have made a major breakthrough in reincarnation studies, but their hard work is compromised when Jane is kidnapped! Help her explore past lives as she tries to save her own life in the present in Reincarnations: Uncover the Past. Use your Hidden Object talents to take on the evil kidnappers and discover valuable clues.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 173 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Violent References
Reincarnations: Uncover the Past

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reincarnations: Uncover the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reincarnations: Uncover the Past 3.9 5 29 29
It's an OK game the game is just ok, nothing much more. January 11, 2013
So-So Game I have played many HO games and this one just doesn't do it for me. I didn't really care for the story line. The HO object scenes were just okay. Maybe I don't think outside of the box enough to put a crab together with an envelope to open it to get the card, which is the item I was looking for (the crab cuts the end of the envelope off). I really struggled not to just delete this game before finishing. November 29, 2011
Eh...Just didn't like the graphics I played the trial version of this game. I was interested in the story line. I was not inspired to continue after the trial version. The opening scenes that told the story were not animated. It was just switching from one sheet of paper to the next. The game felt that way too. I didn't get the illusion of moving in a 3D space so I could not get into it. The drawings did not have finer details. The protagonist is even much more simplistic in the game than in the cover photo. The games, HOS, and story were good. I liked that the HOS required taking actions within the scene to uncover some of the objects. I am not sure how the life I was in was going to relate back the main story. I think it may have evolved later but it seemed like the reason for the reincarnation theme was just to have a reason to play multiple themes within the same game. Its an OK game. I would not have regretted it if I paid for it before the trial. I could get a higher quality game for the same amount of money. One of the reasons I love these games is for the art and this one was below par. I wish there was a better reincarnation game because it is a good idea. April 23, 2012
I HAVE 'MIXED' REVIEWS ABOUT THIS GAME! It starts off good - with the 'Theatre' scene. A nice mix of HO scenes and puzzles. The graphics are good, the puzzles are fun to do...with interesting little 'twists' thrown in that you don't see in a lot of your games. Thank you Vogat! Then you get to 'Venice'. I personally found this to be tedious. There was a LOT of running around, and you're not given much direction - you REALLY have to keep your eyes on your 'Task Journal' constantly to see what you should be doing with what, and even then sometimes it doesn't make sense. One thing I learned is that if you 'mess' up on a puzzle, leaving it and then returning to it - resets it. So you don't HAVE to use the 'skip' button. The ending for this 'Scene' came so quickly it didn't make sense and was disappointing. Then on to the 'Psych Ward' - this was a fun and quick scene with great graphics, a few good surprises #just for fun# and also a 'quick' exit. It's not a game that I would play a second time around. November 7, 2012
Uncover the Past I really like the first one, this one the developer seems to go downhill. The game is short, you are only presented with three levels. Jane is admitted to asylum, again, hospital theme. It gets old already. The visual is excellent, as many other games from Vogat, but the story is getting old, Jane will always visit different scene as her 'reincarnation', but that's about it. It's like playing three different short stories in one game. June 10, 2012
Only if you realllllly like HOG Among the many categories provide us there is Adventure HOG, there should also be a category of plain HOG. These types of games should be in a category like word games, or match 3. I found no adventure in this game. There is a storyline although there is no need for one as it is all about the HOG which appear every 2-3 steps. . There are some rather nice, if not beautiful scenes as well as dingy gloomy (for the asylum, very appropriate). The HOG scenes are full, not junk pile they are rather well done and not very difficult. There is no map; you don?t need one your limited to a small area. There is considerable to & fro. The music is appropriate, sometimes spooky. I counted two chapters of ?reincarnations?. It is a very short game approximately 2 hours without skipping puzzles, which are not difficult (I played in the challenge mode). It would be best to just call it an HOG and don?t confuse with calling it an adventure HOG. Some are looking for an adventure game, and we will put up with a few HOG scenes (only because it seems we have to). As for recommendation, yes for HOG fans, no for adventure fans. April 16, 2012
disappointed way to many ho's in this game. not much of a story. May 30, 2012
I don't like this series The separated chapters stucture of the game brings down the fun factor. January 15, 2014
Rubbish well i cant speak for the rest of the comments left here, all i can say is they must be easily pleased. A disjointed load of garbage, not a game i should have bought, but don-t take my word for it, see what you think by trialling this game 1st. i found it tiresome, would probably suit a youngster lusting for the macabre November 20, 2013
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reincarnations: Uncover the Past

Jane and Dr. Herzle have made a breakthrough in reincarnation studies but their hard work is compromised when Jane is kidnapped!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.