Bookmark

Farmers Market

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to your own personal Farmers Market! Sell products like eggs, milk, beef, and corn. Combine ingredients to sell freshly-made waffles, barbecue, ice cream, fruit pies, and much more! Attract new customers with a band, and increase the price of your food with blue ribbon contests. Create markets in the city, the desert, at campgrounds, the pier, and many other exciting locations. It’s up to you to build a bustling farm-fresh marketplace in this fun Time Management game!

  • Terrific trophies to unlock
  • Unique foods and goodies
  • Build a farm fresh marketplace
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farmers Market

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farmers Market

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farmers Market 4.8 5 24 24
love the games I am a fan of time management games January 29, 2012
It's a very fun marketing game. You sell food, you enjoy it, and it makes you hungry. Repetitive. December 2, 2011
Love It !!!!! Thoroughly enjoy this one. I keep coming back to play it over and over again. Fun, challenging, and addictive. TM is my favorite category and this game is one of the reasons for that. February 28, 2014
I love this game! This was fun, challenging enough to keep me going for hours, and engaging. Great strategy and planning and kept my mind moving. November 20, 2013
Great Game! I wish there were more games like this one. Most of the games have become repetitive and not much of a challenge. Loved how they added new goals to meet after you met the first one. June 15, 2013
Love it This a cute, different game. I really like the music, playing field and the general concept. June 10, 2013
great time management game love those little stalls, excellent graphics, I feel like a real farmer selling the goods at the market. I played this game many times, there are so many levels and tasks that you don't get bored. one of my favourite games. May 1, 2013
Wonderful! I really enjoy this game! I usually get bored of games but this one I found really challenging! Loved it and found it different. I enjoyed having to take items from one stand to another stand to make the item. April 11, 2013
Challenging Farmers Market This is the best game on BF. Gold is possible on every level but you have to work out the best way to achieve this. A very challenging and interesting game, lets have a Farmers Market 2 PLEASE !!! October 18, 2012
Love it! I love this game. Wish they would make a Farmers Market 2 ! August 7, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmers Market

Welcome to your own Farmers Market! Sell fresh vegetables, baked goods, barbecue, and much more in this Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.