Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After getting into a car accident, you wander into a mysterious graveyard while searching for help. The doors slam shut behind you and you realize that you are trapped! Escape from the eerie Redemption Cemetery by helping trapped spirits save their loved ones, and free their souls! Use your Hidden Object skills to help these ghosts and escape, in Redemption Cemetery – Curse of the Raven! This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Awesome soundtrack
  • Concept art
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and screenshots
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 559 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition 4.4 5 27 27
super! Another great games from ERS. I'm trully having fun and enjoy playing this game 'til end. Thanks dev! Love it! March 14, 2013
fun hidden object game Sometimes by searching for objects,can be a photo image mirror projection of an adventure story. September 16, 2012
Love this series Finished Novella One, great story, great graphics. The sense of urgency felt very real, and I was going as fast as I could to save the little girl. (whew, I'm out of breath!) The only drawback I found in the game was the items in the HOS were very tiny and hard to see. The HOS were very cluttered as well. May 16, 2013
Ghostly Love Adventure... I truly enjoyed this game...eerie atmosphere accompanied with the tragic love story. Heaps of great puzzles too do, loved the soundtrack and most of all great wallpaper's too. Highly recommend this game.. April 16, 2013
Redemption one of my Favorites There was nothing not to like in this one. It had everything. I will add it to my collection. I will be hanging on to the edge of my seat till pay day to own this one. March 20, 2013
An excellent HO game I find that I play this game time and again and it has never bored me so far An excellent combination of story and HOs and I consider it to be worth the money (especially if there is a half price offer available!) July 18, 2012
beautiful graphics but the game didn't resonate with me It's a dark and stormy night and you crash your car next to a graveyard. dazed, you stumble into the cemetery seeking help. But the iron gates slam closed and now you are trapped in the graveyard. the ghost of a grieving father appears to you, pleading for you to save his daughter who he tried to save from a tragic housefire. since she is buried in the plot next to his, he was obviously unsuccessful in his attempt to save her. graphics: beautifully detailed. the hidden objects scenes were well done, there is no click penalty and the hint button recharges quickly (60 seconds). but the puzzles were few and disappointingly easy. the transition between scenes is annoyingly sluggish, sometimes taking as long as 15 seconds, and that quickly became very frustrating. music and sound effects: music was alright, nothing special, but it wasn't annoying, either. it did fit the tone of the story. the sound effects were too quiet to hear so i had to specifically adjust their volume a few times so i could hear them more easily. storyline: um, predictable. the car crash opening scene, the graveyard setting and the ghosts/time travel scenarios have all been done before. weather report: dark and stormy. my interaction: one hour demo, normal mode (this game has two modes of play). this game will likely appeal to many gamers, especially fans of hidden objects scenes and mysteries. since it has three novellas as well as extra play that is unlocked after the three novellas have been completed, i'd guess this game is also fairly long, which makes it tempting to purchase. however, i was not impressed by the sluggish scene transitions nor was i particularly impressed by the storyline, so i will not be adding this game to my collection. thus, my four star rating. June 9, 2012
Great game overall, but needs a major fix. The good news is: I like this game. The bad news is: I like this game... I really enjoy playing this game; the storyline is new and unique, and I love the fact that it gives me more than one episode to play through, keeping things new. The graphics are good and the interaction keeps you on your toes. The bad thing about me liking this game so much, is that I spend so much time doing the HOS that I feel like I"m missing out on the actual game. I mean, come on. There is an HOS every five minutes or so of playtime, and having to find mulitiples of the same item (such as "5 butterflies") on a list of 15-25 items, to me just seems rediculous. Don't get me wrong, I love a challenge, but there is really no reason to have to spend up to 20 minutes on one HO scene, finding 25 unrelated items just to get one or two "useful item" that you are going to use immediately, then move on to the next list. I spend more time on the HOS than I do on the actual game. I still really like this game, so it leaves me disappointed that all I"m doing is HOs. If the HO item lists were shorter and more suited to a Hidden object "adventure" rather than just an "I Spy" book, I might enjoy it a little more. Because now I'm at the point where whenever I get to my third or fourth HOS in one play sitting, I find myself just turning the game off, and not wanting to do antoher HOS becuase I know I'm going to waste a lot of time on it. Really disappointed by that. Great game, I'd still recommend it for a bit of fun, just really rediculous HOS! February 7, 2013
Great quality I could play this game all night I love the way you get to do diffrent things in it. November 21, 2011
HIDDEN OBJECT PARADISE You have: ~ Regular and Expert modes of play; ~ Voiceovers; ~ Notebook. Now, if you love hidden object games, this will be heaven for you. Each HOG is done twice - with 18 to 20 items to find each time. That can be up to 40 items to find in one scene, but it is enjoyable. Some can be quite cluttered and fill the whole screen and others not so bad. They range from medium to quite hard. The graphics are actually quite good - considering it is quite an old game. Not too gloomy or grainy. The music is quite creepy which is repeated over and over. I turned it down cause I found it quite distracting. The mini games are quite fun - not too hard or frustrating to do but can take a bit of time. The story line is easy to follow - save souls. The characters are likeable and you feel like you really want to help them. I've never used the hint button so don't know how long it takes to recharge. I've played this game a few times now and have really enjoyed it. Definitely recommended. January 13, 2014
11-20 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition

Escape from the eerie Redemption Cemetery by helping trapped spirits save their loved ones, and free their souls!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.