Bookmark

Royal Trouble

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Princess Loreen and Prince Nathaniel have been kidnapped, and need your help to escape from a mysterious dungeon! Control both characters and manage both of their inventories in Royal Trouble, a fast-paced Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Navigate treacherous locations, and escape from the kidnappers before it is too late! Teach Loreen and Nathaniel to work together in order to solve puzzles and reach safety.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 152 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Trouble

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Trouble

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Trouble 4.5 5 46 46
Royal Trouble Prince and the Princess chases each other to get out of castle. Some puzzles in the end I had to have my 10 yr old daughter help me. Good game she was proud she got me unstuck without using the skip key! A little dizzy great game fun! 5 thumbs up May 4, 2013
Classy and fun This is a very classy game. I was actually going to say "...classy little game" but that does not apply. There is good really good depth to it, the story is a delight, and I enjoy the ability to swap genders [... stop looking Mum, it's a game!] Both characters are fun and their interaction gives the game that extra zing. Oh, almost forgot, there are NO HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES ... YAAAAY!! Sorry, some of us are a bit over HOGs. You still have to find stuff and use stuff in order to progress the story - but as a fun adventure game, this is pure pleasure. Very enjoyable to play, and you smile often. Good job devs. More please sir ... June 27, 2012
Very enjoyable! I really enjoyed this game. It's not your typical hidden object game and the story line is cute and the puzzles were entertaining as well. It was a pleasant way to spend some time...I'm hopeful for Royal Trouble 2! April 8, 2012
Royal Favorite Had fun with this one. Sometimes too easy but like the role switching. April 1, 2012
something diferent nice game, with it would have a bit longer story line. and a bit more chalaging in the second tower. but good fun , nice grafics and music . February 20, 2012
Excellent! - Want more! This was a thoroughly fun adventure, with great banter between the characters. My teenage daughter also enjoyed it! :) Definitely one you'll play again. Now waiting for the sequel!!! April 6, 2014
review an interesting adventure with a good story, good characters and good to play. One of my favorites. August 7, 2013
Awesome Game i love this game me and my mom play this game all the time May 18, 2013
Great fun puzzle/exploration game. Wonderful puzzles and fun exploring and putting things together. Love the character interactions that are added on; funny, fiesty, and sort of flirtatious. This game reminds me of dream chronicles and drawn painted tower if you love those. I think I can say this is my favorite puzzle adventure game and was so pleased that I did not get tricked into buying an i-spy game that looks like an puz/adv game. GREAT!!! March 9, 2013
Most Fun And Approved Game It's the best and most fun hidden object game I've played ever.The storyline is perfect in my oppion it's just amazingly fun and....... well it's the most fun game I've played in my life irratating sometimes but fun overall.I approve this game for everyone kids to the eldest adult ever.So i say go bye this game or try it for an hour and just enjoy the game!!!!! December 29, 2012
11-20 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Trouble

Princess Loreen and Prince Nathaniel have been kidnapped, and need your help to escape from a mysterious dungeon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.