Bookmark

James Patterson Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

As the fumes thicken, best-selling true crimes author Regina Blacklock fades in and out of consciousness. Falling inches short from discovering the truth behind a 35 year old case she has been researching, police are left with one clue leading to the Women’s Murder Club. Become part of the investigation as Lindsay, Claire and Cindy follow Regina’s trail in hopes of piecing together the missing links in Women’s Murder Club – Little Black Lies, an exciting Hidden Object game.

  • Invigorating gameplay
  • Exciting story
  • Solve a 35-year-old murder!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 207 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
James Patterson Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

James Patterson Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

James Patterson Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies 4.3 5 37 37
Little Black Lies I loved every bit of this game. Hopefully another one will come out soon! June 23, 2012
The best detective game ever! Love this game very much! great puzzle, voice acting, HOG and storyline, although kind of gore and sadistic, in my opinion.. I loved playing like a real detective and this game is really a top notch. Love everything about this game. June 9, 2012
Love past murders The one thing I enjoyed best from the case is that it happened 35 yrs before. Very good storyline was actually kind of shocked by the ending but overall just a wonderful game. April 20, 2014
Excellent game! Great story and characters, good amount of hidden objects to find. Easy to move to different areas. Loved it from start to finish! March 1, 2014
Keeps you on the edge of your seat! I loved Twice in a Blue Moon, so when I saw this Women's Murder Club game I thought why not? I am so glad I bought this game it was simply fantastic, I had no idea who it was and it was a huge shock at the end! The Epilogue was fantastic I just wish it was a little longer and I love how they put more speech in inside of speech bubbles like Twice in a Blue Moon! Epic!! I will be buying more after this one!! January 8, 2014
Loved This Game! Really liked the story line and the characters. Was not predictable at all. A real detective story. Highly recommend this game. August 7, 2013
1LOISLANE, share your thoughts about this game! [James Patterson Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies] James Patterson Women's Murder Club: Little Story line is good you can finish it in one night. The graphics were nice it could have more complex puzzles. This will not challenge your intellect but it will entertain you. I prefer this type of detective game than the criminal minds. July 27, 2013
Good game, good value! This was obviously meant to be released as a CE, so you get quite a lot for your money. The epilogue is not very long, but does add a little detail to the story. The soundtrack is saveable, there are wallpapers, dossiers on all the characters, and unlimited search mode for all scenes, and if you watch the credits, you'll see concept art get fleshed in, then populated with items to find. Excellent story, interesting puzzles, and it played flawlessly even on my older PC. July 18, 2013
My Favourite Game! This game is so much fun to play - I've probably played it 10 times by now! The graphics, the sound effects, the voices, everything is top notch and the story is really good! This one is by far the best of the series. June 19, 2013
Not the run of the mill - different and enjoyable! Excellent mix of detecting and hos, some with a new twist. May 28, 2013
11-20 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

James Patterson Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies

Help best-selling author Regina Blacklock solve a 35-year-old murder! Become a part of the investigation and uncover the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.