Bookmark

James Patterson Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

As the fumes thicken, best-selling true crimes author Regina Blacklock fades in and out of consciousness. Falling inches short from discovering the truth behind a 35 year old case she has been researching, police are left with one clue leading to the Women’s Murder Club. Become part of the investigation as Lindsay, Claire and Cindy follow Regina’s trail in hopes of piecing together the missing links in Women’s Murder Club – Little Black Lies, an exciting Hidden Object game.

  • Invigorating gameplay
  • Exciting story
  • Solve a 35-year-old murder!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 207 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
James Patterson Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

James Patterson Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

James Patterson Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies 4.3 5 38 38
love these games! I've played all of the Women's Murder Club games and I've been checking back to see if there are going to be any new ones, sadly not yet. Please make more of these games!!! May 19, 2013
Great Game well worth it I saw this game by just surfing and decided to check out the reviews, and all the ones I read were spot on. I couldnt pick any faults throughout the whole game. It has a well designed and thought of storyline. The voice overs are great,and the graphics so clear which made the HOS easey to do, and they were not messey. All in All this is a great game to play and I hope there are more of this qualitily to come. This is a great game for all and worth the money. Have a go. December 29, 2012
Great mystery. This is hands down the best of the series so far. The story got me hooked. Graphics are great. The HOGs reasonably challenging. Mini games are similar to the last in the series but more fun. The music is unobtrusive. Has "Find All" once you've played through the main game. Also a "flash back" additional level. Very relaxing and enjoyable. If you like a good mystery this one will work for you. November 26, 2011
Best in the Series! I really enjoyed this game - it is by far my favorite in this series. I've grown tired of Hidden Object Games, and this was sometimes slightly annoying in this game, but this game is much more than that. I also grow impatient with games where the puzzles are too difficult, but the puzzles in this game are generally less challenging but still fun. I do wish the characters were annimated, as in Nancy Drew games, but that is a minor complaint. Overall, I enjoyed the plot and the character development, and the sustained mystery, I also appreciated the Epilogue game. All in all I would highly r3ecommend this game to any who enjoy adventure games and especially fans of the Patterson books. November 26, 2011
Engaging story with good hidden-object gameplay This is the fourth and latest in a series based on characters from the 2007 ABC TV series "Women's Murder Club." The first three games were designed by the great Jane Jensen of early 90s' "Gabriel Knight" fame. But "Little Black Lies" was not the work of Ms. Jensen. It is just as good, however. Graphics are more photo-realistic than earlier games. It has spoken dialogs. You play several characters as in earlier games, all part of a team of female investigators. The staple of this kind of games, the hidden-object scenes, are all well done and should satisfy any fan of the genre. The mini-games are fine too, and they offer a nice variety of activities, from knitting a yarn to using a microscope. Upon finishing the game, don't forget to play the "Epilogue" (more like a prologue), which lets you play a brief scene as yet another character. The game also comes with soundtracks and wallpapers as bonus features. The story in the game is well-told, revolving around 30 years of "secrets and lies" in a small town beset with cult activities, hatred, and jealousy. When the best friend of one of the female investigators dies while visiting the town, the game's afoot to find the murderer. April 4, 2012
TEAM SOLVING A MURDER This is the 4th in the series. STORYLINE: The women are investigating a 35-year-old murder because a young crime reporter who was investigating the murder is now dead. GAMEPLAY: You take turns playing the medical examiner, a crime writer and a police officer. There?s a nice mix of HOS, mini-games and puzzles with creative challenges, although the HOS take a backseat (so if you prefer a game with a majority of HOS, this is not it). There are a variety of locations in Cypress View. Story flows smoothly and effortlessly and it keeps you guessing what?s next. Good VO?s. If there are any negatives, it?s that the puzzle directions are occasionally vague and the lab puzzles for the medical examiner become rather boring. OVERALL: A very nice polished game. November 8, 2012
Great Mystery Thoroughly enjoyed this game. The graphics are clear and precise. The HO scenes are not too challenging on the eyes. The story is great! It's a decent length, too. I took my time and took a couple breaks, but I think it was around 5 hours for me. There is a hint button for the HO scenes, and a skip button for the mini-games. February 28, 2012
Played after Darker Shade of Grey I bought this game right after I finished "A darker shade of grey" because I really liked the previous game. I was hoping it was more like the one I just mentioned but, it seemed a bit more hard and the graphics seems to blend in even more. Don't get me wrong! I liked this game-enough to buy another from the series! This is a different kind of game but fun! :) I really enjoyed this! I hope you will too! March 4, 2012
Fun I like it. The graphics are good. Puzzles are fairly tough. I don't like the voices though, they are very slow. I recommend this game. April 7, 2012
Not As Good As The Others Love the Murder Club games and books, have played the first two and loved them, but this didn't quite do it for me like the others. Game play is good and graphics are amazing! But the story let it down, and they dragged it out a bit, but i would still recommend this if your a fan June 19, 2014
21-30 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

James Patterson Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies

Help best-selling author Regina Blacklock solve a 35-year-old murder! Become a part of the investigation and uncover the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.