Bookmark

Feeding Frenzy 2 Shipwreck Showdown

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Chomp your way to the heart of an underwater mystery in this side-scrolling aquatic adventure. From the makers of Feeding Frenzy comes this delicious sequel, featuring frisky fish, gorgeous underwater environments, and 60 levels of mouth-watering fun! Eat your way up the food chain in two exciting gameplay modes, dodging predators as you go.

  • 60 lively levels.
  • Two gameplay modes.
  • Wild new power ups.
  • New fish and characters.
  • Chow down in Feeding Frenzy
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 22 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Feeding Frenzy 2 Shipwreck Showdown

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Feeding Frenzy 2 Shipwreck Showdown

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Feeding Frenzy 2 Shipwreck Showdown 4.6 5 19 19
Best game ever my thought about this game was that it was better than the first one I love that in one level that its dark and you need power ups for it so you could see I dlove that you could bite the tale of the big fish and you keep biteing the tale till the fish becomes little I love how the sound of this game sounds so real and the info for help is easy to understand I want to give 5 stars to this game because I couldent get off this game till my 60 min was up December 31, 2011
I love this game! In this game you play a little fishie, trying to eat smaller fish and avoid the bigger ones. The more you eat, the bigger you grow. It's very click-intensive, so those with hand problems may want to try before you buy, but it's not insanely clicky like some of the TM games out there. I love this game so much, I bought it twice. I bought it elsewhere and lost it in a computer crash and couldn't re-download. But I'd enjoyed it several times before, so I didn't hesitate to get it again, this time from BFG where I know my past purchases are always safe. It's fun, challenging, and the music and sound effects are perfect. Fun to play again and again. May 2, 2012
feeding frenzy game! i love this game.. i was playing this game feeding frenzy before 10 years ago but since iwas working abroad i stop playing.. now that i have time i want to download it on my computer with free but i can't... i recommend this game... March 15, 2012
ff ff is a fun amazing game i made up made up the name ff for feeding frenzy it is really challenging but very fun December 29, 2011
Very enjoyable! See also, my review of Feeding Frenzy (the first game) for more info. Really enjoyable! No much clicking involved - I just slide the mouse to "swim" and collect points, power-ups and other goodies, whilst avoiding "predators," seaweed etc. Click sometimes only, e.g. for some jump levels which seem few. This game has some different obstacles and "goodies" than the first game. For example, in level 52, there are little flower lights and light bulbs you have to keep collecting, so that you are not playing in complete darkness - really cool! There is an option to save game and return to the same level later. There is also the option to start a new game with a new player name whilst keeping the old saved game to come back to later. The above option of more than one player name does not seem available in Feeding Frenzy (the first game). So in Feeding Frenzy 1, one CAN seem to go back and play an old level once the entire game has been completed, but all under the same player name. I am very glad I bought both games! I find both games terrific and am very grateful to all who so wonderfully manage to get these games to us! December 20, 2012
best game ever I love playing Fish Frenzy. Just please have a Mac version! June 24, 2012
Love It This is really a game.... Love It!!!!!!!! October 20, 2012
What a fun little game I started playing the one hour and got addicted. I almost quit because it did seem like a pointless silly game...I went on further and gave it a chance. I'm glad I did. It is really fun and gets to be challenging. Makes you laugh...then pout when you get eaten by a shark!! LOL Its colorful and clear. The sounds are good. I do recommend this game! Lots of fun! August 12, 2012
it was cool this was a really good game i origanily played it on the x-box January 4, 2012
Fish Frenzy This game is a very fun game.It is challenging and exciting.I would say this is one of my favorite games.I played this game before years ago.I could never find it but now that i found it i will always play it.Fish Frenzy is a AWESOME game. By, Brezzy5 November 6, 2012
1-10 of 19 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Feeding Frenzy 2 Shipwreck Showdown

This fin-filled side-scrolling adventure will have you eating your way up the food chain in two exciting gameplay modes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.