Bookmark

Feeding Frenzy 2 Shipwreck Showdown

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Chomp your way to the heart of an underwater mystery in this side-scrolling aquatic adventure. From the makers of Feeding Frenzy comes this delicious sequel, featuring frisky fish, gorgeous underwater environments, and 60 levels of mouth-watering fun! Eat your way up the food chain in two exciting gameplay modes, dodging predators as you go.

  • 60 lively levels.
  • Two gameplay modes.
  • Wild new power ups.
  • New fish and characters.
  • Chow down in Feeding Frenzy
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 22 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Feeding Frenzy 2 Shipwreck Showdown

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Feeding Frenzy 2 Shipwreck Showdown

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Feeding Frenzy 2 Shipwreck Showdown 4.5 5 20 20
feeding frenzy 2 the reason i want to add this game because is really fun to play and i play it for free time December 21, 2013
Who would'nt love it? this game is amazing. i cant stop playing it over and over again. this makes me so happy that BFG made this game what it is today.Kids,Teens,Adults and even old people would love this game. September 13, 2013
fantastic game!! fantastic funny game. i love fishes!! and i love this game too. the storyline was good. overall loved this game!! March 13, 2014
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like every part of this game.Much better than #1. May 26, 2013
Love this game! Love this game. Please make another feeding freezy game. The first feeding freezy was ok,but i like the 2nd one best. Hope they will be a 3rd soon. February 24, 2013
An Excellent Follow-Up The sequel to feeding frenzy is just as fun as the original!!! Good Parts: The bonus levels were very cool, and fun. The game is actually one of the most fun to play. It's very cool and great for children, or adults de-stressing after a hard days' work! The game is a great challenge. I died more times than I care to admit, but this is what made it so great. The bug levels added are so much fun. This is a brilliant move by Popcap as it was definitley the best part of the game!! Graphically, the game is great. It's very modern, clear and lots of great designs in there too. So much better than the last game. The mermaid at the end of each level. OK Parts: Time attack. This was one of 2 modes and it added extra challenge to the game, but was much more boring. Bad Parts: No variation, each level is exactly the same as the last. Almost nothing has changed from the first game. The game did get annoying at certain points. Feeding Frenzy 2 will certainly provide lots of fun to anyone who plays it. I recommend you play the original first. August 11, 2012
alrite hmmmmmm game was quite cool, i jut need it to be slightly harder no worries ill wait for ur next release. ritey-o now im off all the best October 17, 2012
Just a So-So Fishing Game. Nothing magical or fascinating about this game. You start out controlling a tiny fish who can only eat fish smaller than itself (a picture is shown of what exactly you can eat). But, don't eat anything bigger than yourself or get eaten by anything bigger than yourself. Eventually, you will eat enough to grow in size and be able to start eating the next size bigger fish (a picture will show you exactly which fish) so now you can eat TWO fishies. And so on and so on and so on. This goes on and on and on. Level after level after level. I think you get it - very repetitious and boring. Except for the bonus level when you try to eat the bugs at the pier and you have to jump out of the water and do belly flops and flips in the air. That was pretty cool. But, then it's back to the mundane. I got so bored I had to quit before my brain died on me. I will encourage anyone who wants to try this game to just get on with it. Maybe there's a fisherman/woman/person inside you just waiting to get out. Happy Gaming! August 4, 2014
Not the best I found this game a little boring. It's the same old thing screen after screen - eat the little fishes to get bigger. They do have some things thrown in - magic mushrooms, pearls, etc., but basically it's the same thing on each screen. Played about 20 minutes of the demo and couldn't handle any more. September 23, 2012
boring I am beginning to think I am a bit strange, I seem to be the only one who does not like this game. I found it really boring every level seemed to be the same i.e eat fish smaller than you and grow bigger. I am so pleased I did not buy this game, I could not even manage to finish the trial version. Maybe it gets better later on but I could not play it for more that 40 mins I found it tedious and pointless. On the plus side the graphics were nice. July 5, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Feeding Frenzy 2 Shipwreck Showdown

This fin-filled side-scrolling adventure will have you eating your way up the food chain in two exciting gameplay modes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.