Bookmark

Mystery Age: The Dark Priests

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the Chaos God’s Dark Priests once and for all! Amber must head back to Westwind Village to put an end to the evil for good! After defeating the Chaos Gods with the help of two shaman, Amber believed that her adventures were over, but a letter from Sister Martha sends her on an all-new adventure in Mystery Age: The Dark Priests. Scour Hidden Object scenes to save Westwind Village once and for all!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 230 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Age: The Dark Priests

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Age: The Dark Priests

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Age: The Dark Priests 4.2 5 29 29
Harder than I expected I really enjoyed this game. At first I didn't expect this game to present much of a challenge. As the game progressed, I was proven wrong. The hidden objects and fragment objects were well hidden. Some were in just plain sight. There was a handful that I wasn't able to locate without utilizing the hint button...which frustrated me to have to use. One good thing is the hint button recharges fast. Lighting instead of sparkles indicated where to work on the hidden objects and fragmented objects. Otherwise you have to search for objects in the game. The puzzles were pretty simple to figure out. In all, this was a great game. The graphics were bright and colorful. In all this was a beautifully crafted and challenging game. July 18, 2013
Mystical mystery Good story line about dark priests, and banishing them from a village. No VOS, only text HOS-find parts, and use the whole item in that HOS (really fun) HOS-standard, quite a few of these, and many scenes revisited. Not always real clear scenes, and some objects are tiny Beautiful graphics. Lovely music and birdsong Lousy hint system A good amount of seek and find Good puzzles, long skip Diary No map Good length: 5 hours casual January 16, 2013
Stunning scenes, great play! This game was a total surprise. Many levels with stunning scenes, great sound, graphics, etc. Loved that the HOS were varied from finding items to assembling items. Keeps you on your toes going back & forth to figure out what to do next. Challenging puzzles. A must get for everyone! July 13, 2012
Mystery Age is Full of Surprises! This is a beautifully crafted hidden object game. Each scene is artfully rendered and a pleasure to search which is a good thing because you will be revisiting scenes time after time and then some. It never gets dull however. There are standard hidden object scenes, fragmented objects to collect and multiples of one type to find. In addition there are inventory items to place within scenes and plenty of items to carry about and eventually use to open other areas. It also contains interactive animations and clever puzzles. For me this game was major brain exercise but without the adrenalin rush I love in a game, a kind of rainy afternoon game as opposed to those I like to play on a dark and stormy night. It never became a personal quest for me but the journey is beautifully designed and a lot of fun! December 30, 2011
Give this a try. I did not do the demo, just dived in So many people were looking forward to this game. I dived into Phantom and was disappointed. BUT this? The mouse likes expensive cheese and fruit, the mailbox is not used because it holds doggie treats, (probably for the poor postie, to avoid being bitten on the way off the property) LOL! The Devs sure have a sense of humour . You touch things just to see what they will do!! I thought at first, that the items were too well blended, but when I got used to the way things worked I found it quite easy. Always parts of items to find, not a list. I have not laughed so much with this type of game in a long while. Disappointed, like others, that I could not repair the mirror etc. myself. February 8, 2012
Fun and enjoyable This game has beautiful graphics, a fair story, and annoying music. However, it is a good play. It is made up of both HOGs and FROGs with some puzzles as well. All are doable. There is only one mode of play which is a bit of a letdown, but not a big deal. There is no map so you do have to run around alot, but it isn't annoying like it can be with some games. The game moves a good pace and makes for a nice rainy day game. January 13, 2012
another one in my top collection! Storyline is nice, nothing out of the ordinary. Puzzles are not hard, just logical (and good made). HO scenes...the same. I mean: objects are relatively easy to find BUT just because of the gorgeous graphic art....and, be carefull, I said "relatively"...The graphic art is so wonderful that, as voodoogueen said, going back and forward ist just a pleasure for your eyes. (Trees are particularly beautiful). No voice over and no map. The second one you don't really need it. The VO...I missed it! So: five stars for graphic, gameplay and fun factor. Three and half for challenge...three for storyline...all in all I think four stars are the right rating. Have fun!!! April 8, 2012
Much better than the first one! The storyline is good (save a village from the dark forces!...). The graphics are crisp. There are HOS and FROS. The puzzles are quite easy. The sound is good. There is no map, but that's no really a problem. There is only one playing mode, and there are sparkles, so no need to search. All in all, a nice, easy game. It took me 3 hours to finish and I don't regret buying it. June 20, 2012
Worth buying Not a bad game. Will keep you interested. The HO are not hard and puzzles can be challenging. Hint button works well. August 23, 2012
Good Sequel Great Sound and Graphics Mystery Age The Dark Priests is a really good Sequel to the original, the flow of the game starts out a little disjointed and does not make a whole lots of sense to the story line but it picks up pace and has great sound and good Crisp Graphics. Good puzzles and actiivities that are relevent and fun to work out, sometime it keeps you wondering what is around the next bend. May 15, 2012
11-20 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Age: The Dark Priests

Stop the Chaos God’s Dark Priests once and for all! Amber must head back to Westwind Village to put an end to the evil for good!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.