Bookmark

Mystery Age: The Dark Priests

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the Chaos God’s Dark Priests once and for all! Amber must head back to Westwind Village to put an end to the evil for good! After defeating the Chaos Gods with the help of two shaman, Amber believed that her adventures were over, but a letter from Sister Martha sends her on an all-new adventure in Mystery Age: The Dark Priests. Scour Hidden Object scenes to save Westwind Village once and for all!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 230 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Age: The Dark Priests

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Age: The Dark Priests

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Age: The Dark Priests 4.2 5 29 29
Pretty good game Okay, you can ignore the ESL dialog, because it doesn't affect the game play. There are loads of HOS's in this game, and some of them are pretty challenging. The hint button recharges at a good pace, so you're not sitting around gritting your teeth over something you just can't find. There are lots and lots of scenes, so there is plenty of game time. This game is worth the money, in my opinion. November 19, 2012
Watch out for the name This is indeed a very good game, you should give it a try. That said, I would like to draw your attention to the fact that I purchased it in November 2010, and it was then called Mystery Age 2 : The Dark Priests. But if you download the present game trial, your Game Manager will not acknowledge it is the same game, so make sure you haven't got it already. June 27, 2012
Beautifully Done HOG/FROG The graphics were gorgeous, the soundtrack was soothing and fitting to the scenes. The hidden object scenes and fragmented hidden object scenes were very challenging. The storyline was engaging. The colors of the landscapes were just beautiful. January 19, 2012
Overall Great Game This was a great game with awesome graphics and just enough difficulty to keep me intrigued. I loved the different style of HO games. I got a bit stumped towards the end, but figured it our finally. Nice challenge and fun... June 29, 2012
LOTS OF HO AND FRO This game had a lot of regular HO scenes as well as fractured object scenes, where you have to find the parts of pictures of the objects. This was a nice way to hold your interest in the game. However, this game is guilty of one of my pet peeves; having to go backward and sideways and forward over and over again to get to the active play areas. This game does not have a map to help, and the hints were the generic kind: "Nothing more to find in this scene", etc. However, this was not always true, as I found out in one scene where I needed to open a safe, yet the hint said there was nothing to "find". Perhaps the hint meant exactly that: nothing to "find", but not necessarily nothing to "do". This weakness in the hints made it necessary for me to refer to the walk through at times to find the next active area. The story line was weak but did not particularly detract from the game. December 1, 2012
WELL...LEGS ARE TIRED OF RUNNING BACK & FORTH This game has beautiful graphics, and a fair story. However, it is a good play. It is made up of both HOGs and FROGs (and there are alot of them) with some puzzles as well. All are doable. There is only one mode of play which is a bit of a letdown, but not a big deal. There is no map so you do have to run around ALOT..The game moves a good pace and makes for a nice rainy day game December 28, 2013
ughhhh hog heaven! really?? you cant get anything or go anywhere without a tedious hog around EVERY corner! noooooo thanks.. get the aspirin before you try it...:) April 30, 2012
Pretty Good I really enjoyed the way the hidden object scenes worked. There was a mixture of hidden objects and fragmented objects that had to be reassembled. There were also a few objects to find outside the HO scenes. However, my big complaint with this game was that it wasn't always clear where to go next. I found myself spending a lot of time walking back and forth between scenes I'd already unlocked, just to see if a HO scene had opened up in one of them. And a few of the quest items weren't clear. For example. you had to find a 'weapon' to go with a suit of armor, but I tried a crossbow, a knife, etc, and none of them worked. At first it felt like things were broken, until eventually I found the right sword. On the upside, the hidden object scenes were clear and were about the right level of difficulty, so if you don't mind a lot of walking around to find them, it was a decent game. July 2, 2012
FRUSTRATING With items still needed to find and some items already found but not used...I hit a stalemate. The "hint" button, in every location in the game, just said "nothing to find here". No way I could complete the game. I "clicked" all over the place in every location. No way to go any further with the game. First time that has ever happened with a game. My computer didn't freeze and neither did the game, as I was able to travel to the various locations in the it. February 9, 2014
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Age: The Dark Priests

Stop the Chaos God’s Dark Priests once and for all! Amber must head back to Westwind Village to put an end to the evil for good!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.