Bookmark

Snark Busters

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Kira Robertson as she sets out to find the Snark, an elusive creature few people have seen and no one has caught. Can you decipher the clues, solve the puzzles, and piece together the objects you need to track down your target? Follow the Snark through mirrors, into inside-out and upside-down worlds and join the Snark Busters club in this fast-paced and exciting Hidden Object game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 218 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Snark Busters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snark Busters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snark Busters 4.5 5 51 51
Fun as a game should be This game is pure fun. The silly storyline and outrageous solutions to challenges are not a bug, but a feature. I dare you to play this game and not smile or laugh. This is FUN... April 24, 2014
Love it So many hidden object games become boring for me. Too easy really no thought to them an than if you play them again and again usually all the objects are in the same place. Snark Busters well objects are still in the same place, its more fun and catchy having to put items together by finding the pieces figuring out codes and all I love all 3 games. Definitely bought all of these. I hope they make a couple more Snark Busters. March 1, 2014
An actual adventure! I thoroughly enjoyed this game. Having every room as a HO scene was a great idea! You're also searching for pieces of objects, rather than actual objects, and some of them are very well camouflaged. I think this is the first time I've actively enlisted my husband to help me search in one of these games, but that just made it all the more enjoyable! I get the feeling that it's an older title, just from the quality of the visuals and some of the design choices. For example, there was a reasonable amount of back-and-forth between locations that I've gladly noticed is absent from more recent games, but I didn't find it too arduous. The hint system is especially wonderful, as it adds a subtle sparkle to the door you need to travel through next. Perfect for people who like to finish the game in one sitting! All in all, another fantastic Alawar title, and probably one of my favourites that I've downloaded. I would recommend this game to anyone who enjoys fantastical settings, adventure, and just the right amount of humour! January 2, 2014
Great Loved all three out so far. Need many more. October 19, 2013
Visual delight Steampunk fun for everyone. Beautiful graphics. Decent music (I actually listened to it!) Just a fun romp through a fantastical world. I'm definitely going to continue with the rest of the series. Unusual in concept and realization. It may not be hugely challenging but it was fun all the way through. August 23, 2012
great game! I played the sequel, All Revved Up before this one and thought this was better. The scenes are more interactive and Kira is more likable than the race car driver. Both are fun and challenging games and a nice pace from the horror stories. The dialogue is witty and fun and you can click on random objects for some extra humor. July 29, 2012
My Favorite Snark Busters I loved this HOG game. The story line was good and carries throughout the whole game as you weave in and out of this world and the backwards mirror world chasing the Snark. Kira is a sassy savvy girl and I loved her! You get hidden objects, puzzles, and an adventure. I like that you find pieces that will come together to make the actual object.The graphics are good and the game isn't too short. LOVE the series! June 6, 2012
The beginning of a long friendship I was hooked on the demo right away. It has a classy style of game play all its own, Vibrant colors, creative puzzles, It makes you smile from time 2 time. Smooth game play. I am ready 4- 2 & 3 of this series. Please don't 4 get 2 post your fav game, so that others can chk it out, as I do. ty game on..... May 12, 2013
Fabulous 1st adventure in a series Fabulous game! Loved every minute! It combined a bit of hidden object game play with a lot of tricky puzzling. The difficulty level was challenging, but not so monstrously hard that you want to quit playing. Cute story line, but ending hints that there might be more games to come in a series. April 15, 2012
A different kind of HOG! This game is different from most HOG, no looking for the odd shoe or sickle, you look for small parts of the objects you need instead. This actually made this one of the most challenging HOG's I've played and hint button was frequently clicked! But not because of bad graphics, the graphics are great and this is one of the rare HOGs with great music, at least to my ears! I really loved the cartoon layout and the fantastic fantasy storyline! March 24, 2012
11-20 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snark Busters

Join Kira Robertson as she sets out to find the Snark, an elusive creature few people have seen and no one has caught!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.