Bookmark

Snark Busters

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Kira Robertson as she sets out to find the Snark, an elusive creature few people have seen and no one has caught. Can you decipher the clues, solve the puzzles, and piece together the objects you need to track down your target? Follow the Snark through mirrors, into inside-out and upside-down worlds and join the Snark Busters club in this fast-paced and exciting Hidden Object game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 218 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Snark Busters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snark Busters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snark Busters 4.5 5 51 51
Love Snarks Very challanging , you really get caught up in it. Just bought the first and second, you can play these multiple times and not be bored January 30, 2012
Great Game This is a brilliant game! love the story, I really like the graphics and the puzzles cant wait till they bring out more games and the story continues...bring on the Stark Im waiting November 30, 2011
Absolute favorite Bigfish game Love this game. The colours are bright and cheerful, the story line is fun, and the puzzles are challenging without being annoying. I really like the steampunk design and the cheerful music. October 12, 2012
Fantastic! Absolutely loved this! Was so glad to have something fun with no dark and dreary spooky stuff! Bravo devs!! Keep it up. May 26, 2012
LOVE SNARK BUSTERS ALL R FUN GAMES IT IS A FUN STORY LINE, CUTE GRAPHICS, BUT DON'T LET THAT FOOL U, U STILL HAVE TO MEET THE CHALLENGE WHICH IS FUN AND WORTH THE EFFORT. iT FOOLS U SOMETIMES, THE HINTS ARE GOOD, JUST KEEP YOUR EYES OPEN FOR THE PIECES, FOCUS IN TACT, AND KEEP CHECKING THE INFO AT THE BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN AS IT WILL TELL U WHAT ROOM YOU NEED TO BE IN. I GOT A LITTLE TIRED OF THE REPETITIVE MUSIC, BUT I TURNED IT OFF. I PLAYED THEM ALL. BRING ON THE NEXT ONE I AM READY. PURCHASE WITHOUT QUESTION, THEY ARE ALL FUN. MEET THE "SNARK BUSTER CHALLENGE" NOW. I DID AN LOVED IT.CHANGE OF PACE IS GOOD May 24, 2012
Great Game!!! Loved this game! This was different from the "Every-hidden-object-game" that is so dark, bleak, black and ominous. It was challenging, fun and ----- CHALLENGING #I'm aware of the redundancy#. Have fun; and be sure to get the second game, too! I wonder when there will be a third? May 13, 2012
Glad I Tried It! I'm not a fan of the dark, eerie HOGs. This was different and better for those of us who don't care much for the usual, convoluted HOGs. It's worth trying the Demo and seeing whether you like it or not. I liked it well enough to purchase it. Hints a great if you get at all frustrated. April 17, 2012
Fun game! I didn't know anything about this when I tried it. I bought it after 10 minutes. Great little adventure game, my only 'complaint' is I wish it was longer! Quickly bought Snark Busters 2 and I'm eagerly and anxiously waiting for Snark Busters 3. Buy this game, especially if you can get a discount or for free, you won't be disapointed! April 2, 2012
Please..More of These I really liked this game..it kept me interested the whole way through and I didn't get board going to the different chapters of the game. The coloring of the game was just really nice to look at. The next version..Snark Busters..All Revved up is just as good..if not better. May 12, 2012
Great FROG adventure game. Plenty long and gets more challenging at the end. Looking forward to the next one. Thanks again big fish for me not getting all my chores done today. April 15, 2012
21-30 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snark Busters

Join Kira Robertson as she sets out to find the Snark, an elusive creature few people have seen and no one has caught!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.