Bookmark

Renovate & Relocate: Boston

Full version game
(315.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Olivia renovate her new penthouse suite and begin a career in renovation & interior design. Overcome construction issues and convert old houses into gorgeous homes by choosing all new finishes, décor and more! Go from refurbishing small homes to ocean estates and penthouse suites! Travel around Beantown and search for thousands of cleverly hidden objects! Discover your inner-designer talent in Renovate & Relocate: Boston, a fun and unique Hidden Object game!

  • Amazing gameplay
  • Create a backyard Oasis
  • Help Olivia Renovate & Design!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 355 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Renovate & Relocate: Boston

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Renovate & Relocate: Boston

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Renovate & Relocate: Boston 3.2 5 34 34
Good, simple change of pace. This game is purely a hidden object game, simple, with a basic story line and a slower pace. Olivia is challenged to renovate various houses and properties after first clearing away loads of junk, it is a pity there was not more challenge in the game itself. The dialogue was reasonable, possibly a bit childish, and the music was a bit repedative and partly drowned out the voice overs, luckily the reading was a backup of what was occurring but all was a bit tiresome. The graphics were very bright, clear and colourful probably the best aspect of the game, and the hidden objects provided a bit of a challenge as some were small and well hidden but could be located with a bit of close attention. The puzzles and mini games were virtually non existent except for choosing paint colours, fittings and furniture from a choice of three, hardly any of which were really great choices. If you are looking for a game which is solely hidden objects and precious little else then this is the game for you. I enjoyed the change of pace and the H.os but it was not one of the best, June 20, 2012
renovate & relocate boston it was fun fixing the place up but you did more hidden objects then you did renivating an its only 4 places i but it but wish i didnt May 21, 2013
Good Idea I really liked the concept of this game, and enjoyed choosing the different elements of the renovations. A few things that could have made the game better were 1) more options in the renovations that actually went together; 2) less time changing scenes; 3) larger items in the HOS's. Overall, I enjoyed playing this. November 18, 2012
B O R I N G and Short Good concept, poor execution which is too bad because I really wanted to like this game. I thought the HO scenes were ok, but the actual job of renovating was awful. Pick which of the 3 prechosen flooring samples, 3 prechosen paint colors, 3 prechosen etc. went together best. Frankly, some of the choices were so terrible I didn't think any looked good and I'd fire any designer who chose them for my house! There are obviously some groups of items that were meant to be paired together, but if you chose something outside the grouping you'd get a "Hmm.. not sure I like that but maybe it will grow on me" or something of that nature. What's the fun of decorating if the choices are already matched up before the game starts? Some of the rooms just looked bad no matter what you chose, even if it was a "correct" combination, which was very frustrating. If I didn't find it so boring I'd go back in and choose the worst, mismatched combinations just for the fun of it to see the homeowners' comments. Maybe some rainy day when I'm not working, have the house cleaned, the lawn mowed, the laundry done ... then again, maybe not. December 18, 2011
Boring Only played the demo. Lots or boring hidden object scenes. Some objects too small to see well. Not much choice in the decorating. January 25, 2012
Just Ok Game was really fast. Beat in about 2 hours. It is a search and find just ok nothing great. Only get 3 choices to design. September 9, 2013
Graphics too tiny to even see The hidden objects were too tiny to even be discernible--especially if you have a high-res monitor. We're supposed to "clean up" the scenes, but even after finding the objects, lots of garbage was left around. This just made the premise pointless--it was trying to give a meaningful purpose to finding the objects, but failed at it because if the goal was to clean up, the place still looked a mess after you "succeeded". PLEASE, don't buy until you do a trial version first to see if you like it. You'll thank me later. December 28, 2012
horrible game i brought this game and it was awful i completed it in one day do not buy this game it not worth the money December 5, 2011
Boring I appreciate not everyone has the same taste but I thought this game was awful. January 25, 2012
BORING So boring! Played the demo and would never buy this game. Two thumbs down. January 25, 2012
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Renovate & Relocate: Boston

Help Olivia Renovate & Design!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.