Bookmark

Renovate & Relocate: Boston

Full version game
(315.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Olivia renovate her new penthouse suite and begin a career in renovation & interior design. Overcome construction issues and convert old houses into gorgeous homes by choosing all new finishes, décor and more! Go from refurbishing small homes to ocean estates and penthouse suites! Travel around Beantown and search for thousands of cleverly hidden objects! Discover your inner-designer talent in Renovate & Relocate: Boston, a fun and unique Hidden Object game!

  • Amazing gameplay
  • Create a backyard Oasis
  • Help Olivia Renovate & Design!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 355 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Renovate & Relocate: Boston

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Renovate & Relocate: Boston

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Renovate & Relocate: Boston 3.4 5 39 39
Fun Game If you want to try an original and fun storyline game play at this one . The price worth for the fun you'll have . Only one complaint , the game could be longer to play with more projects . February 27, 2014
Was fun, but a little short. Could have been a little longer game with more options. July 16, 2012
Not As Bad As Everyone Is Making It Out To Be This game is a typical HOG (Hidden Object Game). If you like HOG's, there is a good chance you might like this game. The storyline I found very boring and the dialog childish, if you agree, like most games, it gives you the option to skip over it. The only mini game is the "redesigning/decorating" of these homes for sale, but you are limited to only a few choices; similar to the "Gardenscape" or the "Antique Road Trip" series. I wouldn't suggest paying full price for this game, maybe as a freebie or when a discount comes along then you might want to pick it up. On another note: I get tired of people putting up one line reviews saying, "Boring" or "Don't waste your money" without telling you why. If you are going to review a product, then describe for the reader what it is you like or don't like about what you are reviewing; allowing them to make up their own mind instead of being told what to do. Thank you for listening to me. February 21, 2012
Good Concept - Poor Choices I like the renovation idea, but the decorating choices were pretty awful. I had to quit because my renovation was just too hard to look at! December 24, 2013
A way to get your feet wet with reno I like this game; however, it has the potential to be so much more. I bought it and made it thru quicly, and yes, it would be nice to have a wider range of possible choices for materials to work with. I would love to see a game where one could really dig in and renovate..and this one is a decent place to start. Hope the makers take notice and try again..in the mean time, I just decided to go through it again... April 20, 2013
Good, simple change of pace. This game is purely a hidden object game, simple, with a basic story line and a slower pace. Olivia is challenged to renovate various houses and properties after first clearing away loads of junk, it is a pity there was not more challenge in the game itself. The dialogue was reasonable, possibly a bit childish, and the music was a bit repedative and partly drowned out the voice overs, luckily the reading was a backup of what was occurring but all was a bit tiresome. The graphics were very bright, clear and colourful probably the best aspect of the game, and the hidden objects provided a bit of a challenge as some were small and well hidden but could be located with a bit of close attention. The puzzles and mini games were virtually non existent except for choosing paint colours, fittings and furniture from a choice of three, hardly any of which were really great choices. If you are looking for a game which is solely hidden objects and precious little else then this is the game for you. I enjoyed the change of pace and the H.os but it was not one of the best, June 20, 2012
renovate & relocate boston it was fun fixing the place up but you did more hidden objects then you did renivating an its only 4 places i but it but wish i didnt May 21, 2013
Good Idea I really liked the concept of this game, and enjoyed choosing the different elements of the renovations. A few things that could have made the game better were 1) more options in the renovations that actually went together; 2) less time changing scenes; 3) larger items in the HOS's. Overall, I enjoyed playing this. November 18, 2012
B O R I N G and Short Good concept, poor execution which is too bad because I really wanted to like this game. I thought the HO scenes were ok, but the actual job of renovating was awful. Pick which of the 3 prechosen flooring samples, 3 prechosen paint colors, 3 prechosen etc. went together best. Frankly, some of the choices were so terrible I didn't think any looked good and I'd fire any designer who chose them for my house! There are obviously some groups of items that were meant to be paired together, but if you chose something outside the grouping you'd get a "Hmm.. not sure I like that but maybe it will grow on me" or something of that nature. What's the fun of decorating if the choices are already matched up before the game starts? Some of the rooms just looked bad no matter what you chose, even if it was a "correct" combination, which was very frustrating. If I didn't find it so boring I'd go back in and choose the worst, mismatched combinations just for the fun of it to see the homeowners' comments. Maybe some rainy day when I'm not working, have the house cleaned, the lawn mowed, the laundry done ... then again, maybe not. December 18, 2011
Boring Only played the demo. Lots or boring hidden object scenes. Some objects too small to see well. Not much choice in the decorating. January 25, 2012
21-30 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Renovate & Relocate: Boston

Help Olivia Renovate & Design!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.