Bookmark

Renovate & Relocate: Boston

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Olivia renovate her new penthouse suite and begin a career in renovation & interior design. Overcome construction issues and convert old houses into gorgeous homes by choosing all new finishes, décor and more! Go from refurbishing small homes to ocean estates and penthouse suites! Travel around Beantown and search for thousands of cleverly hidden objects! Discover your inner-designer talent in Renovate & Relocate: Boston, a fun and unique Hidden Object game!

  • Amazing gameplay
  • Create a backyard Oasis
  • Help Olivia Renovate & Design!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 347 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Renovate & Relocate: Boston

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Renovate & Relocate: Boston

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Renovate & Relocate: Boston 3.4 5 37 37
I love it! Fun hidden objets game! I like this type of game, it changes demon and curse games, which are sinister. It feels good to have a game little more cheerful. Your site should have more choice for this kind of games. March 7, 2012
I want more Quickest cure for depression. Had so much fun. Spending, shopping decorating what more could a girl ask for. January 26, 2012
A fun relaxing Game This is a nice relaxing game to play! January 25, 2012
good game i like this game ,i like to renovate house i like to find many game like this but i dind not find , only gardenscapes that it a wonderfull game too i like to renovate houses and gardens but i can t find that kind of games January 25, 2012
Move me I just loved this game....I hope that there is another version coming soon....it was like playing house as a little girl.... January 25, 2012
I liked this game. While there could have been more choices in decorating items and the game could have been longer,I really enjoyed this game.Also,there is a casual mode. Other decorating games are timed. I have arthritis in my hands and have difficulty doing timed games. The graphics are good.It might be nice to have her do some of the jobs herself . April 27, 2012
A light went on I have had this game for a long time. It is one of the FEW games that you don't have to squint to play. Not hard but relaxing and fun. I wish more games were as bright and easy to see. There are too many DARK games. Get this one for a nice change with no murders or mysteries. June 15, 2012
Im waiting for the next. Loved this game. It is very funny to renovate places. Although some objects are to small or difficult to identify, it doesnt lose its charm. It is a light game, colorful and give us a great satisfaction to see the results. I hope you bring us more games like this and not that sinister stories. Besides Gardenscapes there are not to much to find like this. You should have more of this kind in the site, It is very pleasant. I can hardly wait for next projects. I recommend this game. May 15, 2014
Great Game Great game. I loved it. They need to continue the game and do another one. December 19, 2013
RENOVATE & RELOCATION BOSTHIS GAME SHE SAID SHEON I LOVE THIS GAME I WISH THAT IT HAD MORE CHIOCES TO CHOSE FROM LIKE COLORS AND I HOPE THEY COME OUT SOON WITH ANOTHER ONE SIMULIAR TO THIS WITH MORE CHIOCES. AT THE END OF THIS GAME SHE SAID SHE WAS GOING DOWN TO MIAMI HER TO COME DO RENOVATIONS THAT SOME FRIENDS OF HERS WANTS TO GET OUT OF THE COLD FOR AWHILE.. SO ARE THEY GOING TO MAKE ANOTHER ONE. May 8, 2012
1-10 of 37 Reviews prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Renovate & Relocate: Boston

Help Olivia Renovate & Design!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.