Bookmark

Renovate & Relocate: Boston

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Olivia renovate her new penthouse suite and begin a career in renovation & interior design. Overcome construction issues and convert old houses into gorgeous homes by choosing all new finishes, décor and more! Go from refurbishing small homes to ocean estates and penthouse suites! Travel around Beantown and search for thousands of cleverly hidden objects! Discover your inner-designer talent in Renovate & Relocate: Boston, a fun and unique Hidden Object game!

  • Amazing gameplay
  • Create a backyard Oasis
  • Help Olivia Renovate & Design!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 347 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Renovate & Relocate: Boston

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Renovate & Relocate: Boston

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Renovate & Relocate: Boston 3.2 5 34 34
Entertaining Funny/boring, relaxing/boring, something in between good and boring November 20, 2011
Great Very good renovation game, need more like this, don't understand the bad reviews, like the game, was just too short, also should give more choices, only given three (3), should give at least 4 or 5, and really should give more wall colors choices, not realistic on wall color choices, over all i really love the games, hurry and get more HOG's like this, instead of all the gory, & murders, and vampires, and ghost, get some all around HOG's enough of the gloom March 4, 2012
hidden object and designing fun house! i don't usally play hidden object games but this game was really fun. The best part of this game was when you have design the whole/apartment. The reason why i liked it was because i want to be a interior designer when i'm older! so i really enjoyed the game. i got really excited when i played the game. if you want any advice on the game i would defintly play it!! February 20, 2012
Very Relaxing Game I found this game to be very fun and relaxing. A nice change from all the haunted and dark games. I hope they make more like it. July 2, 2013
RENOVATE AWESOME GAME I love this game and have been waiting...and waiting for a new one to be released which I read last week may be out by the end of the month or early June. I can't wait! May 18, 2013
Fun Game If you want to try an original and fun storyline game play at this one . The price worth for the fun you'll have . Only one complaint , the game could be longer to play with more projects . February 27, 2014
Was fun, but a little short. Could have been a little longer game with more options. July 16, 2012
Not As Bad As Everyone Is Making It Out To Be This game is a typical HOG (Hidden Object Game). If you like HOG's, there is a good chance you might like this game. The storyline I found very boring and the dialog childish, if you agree, like most games, it gives you the option to skip over it. The only mini game is the "redesigning/decorating" of these homes for sale, but you are limited to only a few choices; similar to the "Gardenscape" or the "Antique Road Trip" series. I wouldn't suggest paying full price for this game, maybe as a freebie or when a discount comes along then you might want to pick it up. On another note: I get tired of people putting up one line reviews saying, "Boring" or "Don't waste your money" without telling you why. If you are going to review a product, then describe for the reader what it is you like or don't like about what you are reviewing; allowing them to make up their own mind instead of being told what to do. Thank you for listening to me. February 21, 2012
Good Concept - Poor Choices I like the renovation idea, but the decorating choices were pretty awful. I had to quit because my renovation was just too hard to look at! December 24, 2013
A way to get your feet wet with reno I like this game; however, it has the potential to be so much more. I bought it and made it thru quicly, and yes, it would be nice to have a wider range of possible choices for materials to work with. I would love to see a game where one could really dig in and renovate..and this one is a decent place to start. Hope the makers take notice and try again..in the mean time, I just decided to go through it again... April 20, 2013
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Renovate & Relocate: Boston

Help Olivia Renovate & Design!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.